Big2 how to play?Originally posted by alfagal:LOL....
come one more peeps n we can play Big2 liaoz..
yupz definitelyOriginally posted by alfagal:ya lor ya lor...know wat i meant right......
rainee jie was very popular once also... i get very good quality sisters one ok... why u dun trust my taste is it?Originally posted by rainee:wa seems like alfagal getting very popular with the guys over here![]()
.........Originally posted by hisoka:yupz definitely![]()
/mutters to himself: starblue is female and alex is male, hmm...
dun even think about it. wadever wadever it is you're thinking.Originally posted by hisoka:yupz definitely![]()
/mutters to himself: starblue is female and alex is male, hmm...
if guys know u r still unattached, u will be very popular over hereOriginally posted by starblue:rainee jie was very popular once also... i get very good quality sisters one ok... why u dun trust my taste is it?
no leh.. last time they know rainee jie is attached they still flock here wor.. think that just shows that rainee jie's mei li wu fa dang lah...Originally posted by rainee:if guys know u r still unattached, u will be very popular over here![]()
Originally posted by starblue:dun even think about it. wadever wadever it is you're thinking.
haiz... alfa jie only say he;s so dead. also never help me kill.. i always have to dirty my hands for myself.. haiz....Originally posted by alfagal:.........
u are so dead
mood swings ah? jus get some fresh air n come back.. no need force urself to sleep lerOriginally posted by starblue:i dun wanna fight le...
kinda depressed now.. nvm, i shall turn in for the night...
32.Originally posted by seow:So how?
Guess how old i am?![]()
haiz... dunno lah... somehow i think i'm beginning to be abandoned by my mum. lolz...Originally posted by alfagal:mei ah..
oh..no paper tmr..no wonder wld come online happily...
dun sad le lo..dun wanna see u at e clinic for depression lehz...jkjk
come *hugs*![]()
since wen i got say i knw wat ur thinkin leh.. me not psyhic oneOriginally posted by alfagal:tot u quite li hai one...can know wat i m thinking right...
hee...missed me?
dun have to use ur own hands de ma..got reddy...jus keep his case as KIV la..let him live abit longer...he might repent..Originally posted by starblue:haiz... alfa jie only say he;s so dead. also never help me kill.. i always have to dirty my hands for myself.. haiz....
no la...Originally posted by starblue:no leh.. last time they know rainee jie is attached they still flock here wor.. think that just shows that rainee jie's mei li wu fa dang lah...
24, +- 2Originally posted by seow:So how?
Guess how old i am?![]()
nvm.. dun feel like killing anyone now... no mood...Originally posted by alfagal:dun have to use ur own hands de ma..got reddy...jus keep his case as KIV la..let him live abit longer...he might repent..
you lah you were the one who said those words wor i just reading it out and come inteprete lorOriginally posted by alfagal:dun have to use ur own hands de ma..got reddy...jus keep his case as KIV la..let him live abit longer...he might repent..
why the standard deviation so large??Originally posted by alfagal:24, +- 2
sounds badOriginally posted by starblue:nvm.. dun feel like killing anyone now... no mood...![]()
i din think of it tat way ar...Originally posted by hisoka:you lah you were the one who said those words wor i just reading it out and come inteprete lor![]()
alfajie never mean anything wor... hai bu cheng ren...Originally posted by hisoka:you lah you were the one who said those words wor i just reading it out and come inteprete lor![]()