turn the numbers around lah...Originally posted by seow:Wrong.
Do i look so old?![]()
but your words................ anyway stop bah wait bluey get more sad and you have to treat her for depression cham leOriginally posted by alfagal:i din think of it tat way ar...
whose ans wrong?Originally posted by seow:Wrong.
Do i look so old?![]()
both.Originally posted by alfagal:whose ans wrong?
no ar..i gave her a hug liaoz ma...Originally posted by hisoka:but your words................ anyway stop bah wait bluey get more sad and you have to treat her for depression cham le![]()
u got turn my numbers around bo??Originally posted by seow:both.![]()
oh manz...Originally posted by seow:both.![]()
is it a bad thing to feel like your mum's abandoning u??Originally posted by alfagal:no ar..i gave her a hug liaoz ma...
Got.Originally posted by starblue:u got turn my numbers around bo??
then must be 21 le lah...Originally posted by alfagal:oh manz...![]()
ur mum may be goin thru menopause maOriginally posted by starblue:is it a bad thing to feel like your mum's abandoning u??
Wrong again.Originally posted by starblue:then must be 21 le lah...
u refering to me or ur real mum?Originally posted by starblue:is it a bad thing to feel like your mum's abandoning u??
Real or cyber?Originally posted by alexkusu:ur mum may be goin thru menopause ma
go through menopause will abandon her daughter one meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:ur mum may be goin thru menopause ma
27 n abv issitOriginally posted by seow:Wrong again.![]()
??? your mom dun want you le?Originally posted by starblue:is it a bad thing to feel like your mum's abandoning u??
i dun have a virtual mum. alfa jie is jie...Originally posted by seow:Real or cyber?![]()
Wah liew, i so old meh?Originally posted by alfagal:27 n abv issit
yeah alex has a point...Originally posted by starblue:i dun have a virtual mum. alfa jie is jie...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:27 n abv issit
yes. menopause tends to make woman unreasonable in her actions. Just give her time, she'll come around. If you go around brooding like this, it wont make things any betterOriginally posted by starblue:go through menopause will abandon her daughter one meh?
18-20 yrsOriginally posted by seow:Wah liew, i so old meh?![]()
recently everyone is angry with me. my mum, my dad (but i dun care lah) and my youngest bro... (growing up le.. dun need me liao)...Originally posted by hisoka:??? your mom dun want you le?