I'm not sure if i can live that long.Originally posted by the Bear:87?
seow is 19?Originally posted by seow:I'm not sure if i can live that long.![]()
she once said in my face, "i dun have a daughter who abandons God. you better come back to the Lord."Originally posted by alexkusu:yes. menopause tends to make woman unreasonable in her actions. Just give her time, she'll come around. If you go around brooding like this, it wont make things any better![]()
Nope.Originally posted by alexkusu:seow is 19?
Originally posted by starblue:recently everyone is angry with me. my mum, my dad (but i dun care lah) and my youngest bro... (growing up le.. dun need me liao)...
i think i'm losing myself in my family...![]()
why him??Originally posted by alfagal:lets see wat mr bear has got to say to starry
i need a boyfriend.Originally posted by the Bear:there there.. it's a phase everyone goes through.. when one "finds herself"..
after a while, things usually get better again...
+1Originally posted by the Bear:there there.. it's a phase everyone goes through.. when one "finds herself"..
after a while, things usually get better again...
some mothers act certain ways to coerce their offsprings to do certain things for them.Originally posted by starblue:she once said in my face, "i dun have a daughter who abandons God. you better come back to the Lord."![]()
You want your PM to be full of crap?Originally posted by starblue:i need a boyfriend.
not 18-20. not 21. not 22-26. not 27 and above...Originally posted by seow:Nope.
not necessarily.. u need a listening audienceOriginally posted by starblue:i need a boyfriend.
Took you so long, do i really look so old?Originally posted by starblue:not 18-20. not 21. not 22-26. not 27 and above...
ok.. i conclude that seow must be 17 and below.
tat was wat i was thinking in e first place...Originally posted by starblue:i need a boyfriend.
like wad? wad have i not done for her???Originally posted by alexkusu:some mothers act certain ways to coerce their offsprings to do certain things for them.
Hint: voodoo doll dude is older than me.Originally posted by alexkusu:seow is 17?
my advice here....Originally posted by alexkusu:yes. menopause tends to make woman unreasonable in her actions. Just give her time, she'll come around. If you go around brooding like this, it wont make things any better![]()
15?Originally posted by seow:Hint: voodoo doll dude is older than me.
yes..my mom is going thru e same thing too..Originally posted by alexkusu:some mothers act certain ways to coerce their offsprings to do certain things for them.
i think my life so far has revolved too much around my family. and now i am beginning to realise maybe they are starting not to need me anymore... if my life continue to revolve around them, i fear i might lose myself if one day, they really dun need me anymore...Originally posted by alfagal:tat was wat i was thinking in e first place...
guess u are looking for a sense of belonging..
but then again, like wat e bear said, its jus a bad time..but how else bad can things get? jus give urself sometime...things will turn out for e better
under wat situation did ur mom said tat to u?
its not a question of what u have done for her, its what she wants u to do either for her or for urselfOriginally posted by starblue:like wad? wad have i not done for her???
are u really the purple kia??Originally posted by seow:Took you so long, do i really look so old?![]()