hmm religion crisis in the family arh? your mom really opposed to you being a "non-believer".....Originally posted by starblue:i still go to church. but i dread it.
can't say cuz i haven't been in that situation. but i do have friends who i can call at 3 in the morning just because i'm not feeling right...Originally posted by starblue:do your friends come over when you're having a fever to help you soak a wet towel?
jump off othello!Originally posted by alexkusu:Reno, I bet u Rm50 he wont do it![]()
its not your allergic to guys, its that your holding back deep inside. The sense of insecurity, the wall you build around urself..... alfagal can explain moreOriginally posted by starblue:i'm allergic to guys. seriously.
Originally posted by alfagal:wth...
yes i m single, but not desperate, although i can b playful at times...i still know wat i wan in life...not jus any guy tat comes along my way..
i have friends lah... but they dun take care of me.Originally posted by alexkusu:it depends what kind of friends they are. Perhaps you need friends to lean on when times are hard for u
You think it's Seasonal Affective Disorder meh?Originally posted by seow:Now nighttime mah.
find me a cliff...Originally posted by alexkusu:Reno, I bet u Rm50 he wont do it![]()
i wont ask my friends to do that.... i can pretty well do it myself easilyOriginally posted by starblue:do your friends come over when you're having a fever to help you soak a wet towel?
i see your Rm50, i raise you Rm200Originally posted by renorenal:jump off othello!
Yours filled with books and notes, mine filled with rubbish.Originally posted by the Bear:if you think that's messy, you shoulda seen me when i was in uni
my part of the room was so full of stuff like books and notes, i could not find the floor!
Originally posted by alfagal:wth...
yes i m single, but not desperate, although i can b playful at times...i still know wat i wan in life...not jus any guy tat comes along my way..
gosh...even e world's best n powerful vacumm cleaner wont b able to...clean up ur mess.Originally posted by the Bear:if you think that's messy, you shoulda seen me when i was in uni
my part of the room was so full of stuff like books and notes, i could not find the floor!
...it is this circumstance when I will ask you what do you want from an ideal friend, or better still, what is your ideal friend?Originally posted by starblue:i have friends lah... but they dun take care of me.
what do you wan in life? to be successful enough to live by your own? to own an alfa romeo?Originally posted by alfagal:wth...
actually its not like i recently started not wanting to go church. but she always took it that i have some serious doubts about God that were unanswered. actually i already told her my reasons le, but she insists that if i prayed hard enuff, God will speak to me.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm religion crisis in the family arh? your mom really opposed to you being a "non-believer".....
You wan got the factory chute there...Originally posted by Othello_Red:find me a cliff...
give me a chute...
and i'll jump...
serious....
whenever i'm still up t 3am, i dunno who i can call...Originally posted by Othello_Red:can't say cuz i haven't been in that situation. but i do have friends who i can call at 3 in the morning just because i'm not feeling right...![]()
actually my room is like that now and definitely worse than his but then i'm in the middle of exams while hes on holidayOriginally posted by the Bear:if you think that's messy, you shoulda seen me when i was in uni
he just jumped...Originally posted by alexkusu:i see your Rm50, i raise you Rm200![]()
learn to trust others more...n b more partial if things doesnt go ur way..Originally posted by alexkusu:its not your allergic to guys, its that your holding back deep inside. The sense of insecurity, the wall you build around urself..... alfagal can explain more
no thanks....Originally posted by renorenal:You wan got the factory chute there...![]()
theres not winter in SG though...Originally posted by renorenal:You think it's Seasonal Affective Disorder meh?![]()
yea lor true...if meet the right one still ok, but if meet the wrong one can really cause lots of headache de...Originally posted by renorenal:hmmm.... she dun need a boyfriend... wat she need are friends... having a boyfriend brings in a whole heck of complications which may subject a person to even more trouble compounded on the ones she already have
me...Originally posted by starblue:whenever i'm still up t 3am, i dunno who i can call...