hmm can't help you with this i am pretty much against having a religion personally but i'll be willing to lend a "hearing" eyeOriginally posted by starblue:actually its not like i recently started not wanting to go church. but she always took it that i have some serious doubts about God that were unanswered. actually i already told her my reasons le, but she insists that if i prayed hard enuff, God will speak to me.
Originally posted by Othello_Red:no thanks....
somehow....i just miss feeling close to death...dunno why...![]()
lol u admit like this, soon u will be getting lots and lots of PMsOriginally posted by alfagal:wth...
yes i m single, but not desperate, although i can b playful at times...i still know wat i wan in life...not jus any guy tat comes along my way..
and i always do. once i was having high fever, 39.8. ad that day was my bro's bday, i promised my family i'll take them to have sakae sushi. so i downed some pills to curb fever, went out with them. after dinner fever came up again, but my bday bro wanted me to treat him to a movie. so i did. shivering the whole time in there. reach home, i plopped on my bed. soakingmy own forehead with towel i got for myself. and my brothers are in the living room, watching a comedy.Originally posted by hisoka:i wont ask my friends to do that.... i can pretty well do it myself easily
seasonal dozn mean must be 4 season marz...Originally posted by alfagal:theres not winter in SG though...
but..maybe...she should go out more in e sun often....
same here lor. i mean most of my friends sleeping le i wont wanna wake them up.....Originally posted by starblue:whenever i'm still up t 3am, i dunno who i can call...
That picture taken long ago lar.Originally posted by hisoka:actually my room is like that now and definitely worse than his but then i'm in the middle of exams while hes on holiday![]()
poor thing...Originally posted by starblue:and i always do. once i was having high fever, 39.8. ad that day was my bro's bday, i promised my family i'll take them to have sakae sushi. so i downed some pills to curb fever, went out with them. after dinner fever came up again, but my bday bro wanted me to treat him to a movie. so i did. shivering the whole time in there. reach home, i plopped on my bed. soakingmy own forehead with towel i got for myself. and my brothers are in the living room, watching a comedy.
that night, i gave up on the towel and wondered if i will die.
U lieOriginally posted by renorenal:he just jumped...
u wun be here for long.Originally posted by Othello_Red:me...![]()
precisely as there can only be one right person, the rest will just at one point give you trouble, hence which is easier?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor true...if meet the right one still ok, but if meet the wrong one can really cause lots of headache de...![]()
ur not making the most of my time here.Originally posted by starblue:u wun be here for long.
not mi not mi!Originally posted by rainee:lol u admit like this, soon u will be getting lots and lots of PMs![]()
Stress building up, solution: destress.Originally posted by starblue:and i always do. once i was having high fever, 39.8. ad that day was my bro's bday, i promised my family i'll take them to have sakae sushi. so i downed some pills to curb fever, went out with them. after dinner fever came up again, but my bday bro wanted me to treat him to a movie. so i did. shivering the whole time in there. reach home, i plopped on my bed. soakingmy own forehead with towel i got for myself. and my brothers are in the living room, watching a comedy.
you should have just told them you were sick esp on your bday.......Originally posted by starblue:and i always do. once i was having high fever, 39.8. ad that day was my bro's bday, i promised my family i'll take them to have sakae sushi. so i downed some pills to curb fever, went out with them. after dinner fever came up again, but my bday bro wanted me to treat him to a movie. so i did. shivering the whole time in there. reach home, i plopped on my bed. soakingmy own forehead with towel i got for myself. and my brothers are in the living room, watching a comedy.
haiz, sometimes do think of your own well being oso yea? you shivered, your brother oso never noticed meh?Originally posted by starblue:and i always do. once i was having high fever, 39.8. ad that day was my bro's bday, i promised my family i'll take them to have sakae sushi. so i downed some pills to curb fever, went out with them. after dinner fever came up again, but my bday bro wanted me to treat him to a movie. so i did. shivering the whole time in there. reach home, i plopped on my bed. soakingmy own forehead with towel i got for myself. and my brothers are in the living room, watching a comedy.
i dun wan to depend on someone to lost him again.Originally posted by Othello_Red:ur not making the most of my time here.
slow motion... tiauououououououoouou... poooomp.... splop....Originally posted by alexkusu:U lie
I need a replay![]()
i guess thats the perils of being the eldest sis. i cant even be weak.Originally posted by the Bear:could be, you're driving yourself too hard, and everyone's accustomed to you being accomodating and independent..
thus they are like that?
but have to find the wrong ones before u can get to the right ones...wun be able to find the right one strait away one la...like I oso went thru a lot of trouble before I got together with my ai ai...Originally posted by renorenal:precisely as there can only be one right person, the rest will just at one point give you trouble, hence which is easier?to find the right one, or to find the wrong one?
i may not be here forever. but that doesn't mean i can't make a difference. i can fill in the gap just long enough for you.Originally posted by starblue:i dun wan to depend on someone to lost him again.
sometimes u gotta try to knowOriginally posted by starblue:i dun wan to depend on someone to lost him again.
he watching movie.Originally posted by rainee:haiz, sometimes do think of your own well being oso yea? you shivered, your brother oso never noticed meh?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i dun wan to depend on someone to lost him again.