i tot doctors supposed to knw sum latin? since medical/science books were 1st recorded in latin..no?Originally posted by renorenal:ohhh... i thought wat...
aiyoh..call him until so sweet..i tink i might be suffering from a sudden outburst of diabetes now..Originally posted by starblue:of cos... my reddy chu de ming must be nice one...
I will turn a blind eye if u wouldOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. bears are all protected.. we're almost all endangered species
and i said liddat not counted le wor.. u never see how alfa jie gave her kisses meh??Originally posted by rainee:anyway starblue mei, I gave u ur kisses liao ah
Originally posted by hisoka:thats why you should enlist xinyi'x help to make sure your kind is not limited in number
huh?? i've always called him reddy wad...Originally posted by Lance_han:aiyoh..call him until so sweet..i tink i might be suffering from a sudden outburst of diabetes now..
i sense sexual inuendo in tis statementOriginally posted by hisoka:thats why you should enlist xinyi'x help to make sure your kind is not limited in number
Originally posted by renorenal:din you have enough from alfagal? the peking duck i mean..
trying to lure me out n get u guys issit.Originally posted by alexkusu:she ddnt... u knw la..sg gals..
ya lor..if no inspiration on how to kiss, refer to stell's siggy lor..Originally posted by starblue:and i said liddat not counted le wor.. u never see how alfa jie gave her kisses meh??
you? the sweetness overflowed izzt? got infected?Originally posted by Lance_han:aiyoh..call him until so sweet..i tink i might be suffering from a sudden outburst of diabetes now..
dun be shy...Originally posted by Othello_Red:
jab yourselfOriginally posted by Othello_Red:you? the sweetness overflowed izzt? got infected?
just jab some insulin into you settled liao....
got meh? now my time to blurOriginally posted by starblue:huh?? i've always called him reddy wad...
i think its NIDDM....Originally posted by Othello_Red:you? the sweetness overflowed izzt? got infected?
just jab some insulin into you settled liao....
we do, except that dieci and perfetti is no medical term...Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot doctors supposed to knw sum latin? since medical/science books were 1st recorded in latin..no?
Originally posted by Othello_Red:
actually i will suggest glasses. that should cure it...Originally posted by Lance_han:got meh? now my time to blur
read a little here, read a little there lor...Originally posted by starblue:dun be shy...
how u know latin one??
i'm already wearing glassesOriginally posted by starblue:actually i will suggest glasses. that should cure it...
of cos not.. it seem like u target msian guys oni..y leh? sg girls not good enuf?Originally posted by alfagal:trying to lure me out n get u guys issit.
alfa jie you're here.. teach rainee jie how to repay her owed kisses.. she go and put *kisses* x 22 liddat wor... how can??Originally posted by alfagal:
Originally posted by renorenal:we do, except that dieci and perfetti is no medical term...