I just think the guy needs to be very very patient if he ever wants to win her heart...cos seems like she finds it difficult to trust...Originally posted by renorenal:precisely she shouldn't find one in times of her own difficulty...
wadOriginally posted by alexkusu:[Paging for Alfagal]
i did. but it didnt work out. lolz...Originally posted by rainee:sigh, maybe you havent found someone whom you really trust yet...
but actually I oso never cry in front of my close frens one...I wun let anyone see me when I am crying, usually I will just lock myself up in the bathroom or I will cry when I am showering...
so no one, except my ai ai has seen me crying...
and even when my parents abused me last time back home, I will always tried to hold my tears back...and then ran to the bathroom to cry after they are done...
maybe he still young la...how old is he?Originally posted by starblue:they know. i even took the pills when my bro came in. he asked, "you sick ah?" i said,"yah, fever." he said, "wun die lah. lets go, xiao di waiting for us there liao."
they're not crying cuz of you dear. they're just crying with you...Originally posted by starblue:in sec 2, i cried. then my friend saw me and she cried too... from then on, i've never cried in front of close friends again. i dun wan them to cry cos of me...
Originally posted by starblue:i cant even be weak in front of my friends sometimes... which is why i never cried in front of friends. especially close friends...
...sounds like you are creating your own boundary secondary to "I am not sure what" and deciding your own emotions, rather than your friends...Originally posted by starblue:in sec 2, i cried. then my friend saw me and she cried too... from then on, i've never cried in front of close friends again. i dun wan them to cry cos of me...
very hard to control la...Originally posted by starblue:i did. but it didnt work out. lolz...
...as everyone knows it, it's not going to be that easy, in fact tough, guys like these nowadays are hard to come by... and I am referring to 'very patient' guys...Originally posted by rainee:I just think the guy needs to be very very patient if he ever wants to win her heart...cos seems like she finds it difficult to trust...
he was 18 then. i was 19. my mum knows. but i told her i took panadol le. then she said ok.Originally posted by rainee:maybe he still young la...how old is he?
wat abt ur parents? they dun realize anything?
that sounds familiar...where have i seen that before?Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes, the needs of the one, outweigh the needs of the many...
precisely. i dun wan anyone to cry with or cos of me. my moods tend to spill over to other people.Originally posted by Othello_Red:they're not crying cuz of you dear. they're just crying with you...
i can't promise i'll make the tears go away, but i can cry with you so you won't feel lonely.
i'll put it this way they assumed you were an adult and could make your dcisions well if you tot you were ok you probably wereOriginally posted by starblue:he was 18 then. i was 19. my mum knows. but i told her i took panadol le. then she said ok.
yea...dats y when one comes by, i will cherish him...Originally posted by renorenal:...as everyone knows it, it's not going to be that easy, in fact tough, guys like these nowadays are hard to come by... and I am referring to 'very patient' guys...
thanks. but case studies dun work for me.Originally posted by alexkusu:I have a friend, bout same age as you. She came from a broken home. Not much parental support while she grew up. She stays with her mom and her useless stepdad who watches tv whole day and spends her mom's money. She make her own way in the world and set herself up for the future. She did modelling for photo shoots, gives guitar lessons for noobs to pay for her studies. This is despite the fact she comes from a wealthy family. Right now she is working for extra money at Biopolis and next year she will go to Australia to do her masters.
i believe in letting it all out.Originally posted by starblue:precisely. i dun wan anyone to cry with or cos of me. my moods tend to spill over to other people.
if he died...why is he still alive n kicking?Originally posted by renorenal:MEDICAL REPORT:
askdfahlfkiuyhelbfiasyhnfliakushfnlivhlkshducfkusd yfglaerkfuanlkeufhnalkifvhalijkrfbaljsfuanlkefjvugalbsdjfugaelrkifa uglsjifugaslkhfnlskbg hsd;ogvalikfyhva;nofgas;eofyaslkfihanlkfh
-can only be interpreted by a pathologist-
SUMMARY:
This person died of natural causes through high impact and velocity which indicates to a possible cause of a jump. An MVA and abuse is ruled out as there are no slash marks and no vehicles at the site of accident.
...has this decision that you put your thumbs down in becomes something that you need it so much now?Originally posted by starblue:precisely. i dun wan anyone to cry with or cos of me. my moods tend to spill over to other people.
and that is besides the fact that i am a troublesome gal. no guy in his right mind will want me de lah.Originally posted by renorenal:...as everyone knows it, it's not going to be that easy, in fact tough, guys like these nowadays are hard to come by... and I am referring to 'very patient' guys...
but did you feel ok at that time?Originally posted by starblue:he was 18 then. i was 19. my mum knows. but i told her i took panadol le. then she said ok.
okz guesss i'm out thenOriginally posted by renorenal:...as everyone knows it, it's not going to be that easy, in fact tough, guys like these nowadays are hard to come by... and I am referring to 'very patient' guys...
ur sis needs ur counselOriginally posted by alfagal:wad
i dun quite understand u.Originally posted by renorenal:...has this decision that you put your thumbs down in becomes something that you need it so much now?
that's his soul...Originally posted by alexkusu:if he died...why is he still alive n kicking?
u owe me Rm200![]()