but...its like...basic isnt it? ora et labora~Originally posted by renorenal:we do, except that dieci and perfetti is no medical term...
u need a new pair...Originally posted by Lance_han:i'm already wearing glasses
wad u going to do to me?Originally posted by alfagal:trying to lure me out n get u guys issit.
fine..keep quiet then..Originally posted by alexkusu:of cos not.. it seem like u target msian guys oni..y leh? sg girls not good enuf?
shall i take that coat from u doc?Originally posted by renorenal:wad u going to do to me?
how many languages does alex know again??Originally posted by alexkusu:but...its like...basic isnt it? ora et labora~
we learn latin that has relation to medical terms, not the whole language, as it will be rather impractical and useless in the future, rite?Originally posted by alexkusu:but...its like...basic isnt it? ora et labora~
no lah i ask him to convince xinyi to be an animal protector mah whats wrong? your brain is skewed lahOriginally posted by alexkusu:no..sexual innuendo is an understatement.. hisoka is just blatantly sexual
Originally posted by starblue:u need a new pair...
not having a good day ah? sneezing whole day?Originally posted by alfagal:fine..keep quiet then..
*cough*its liddat one*cough*Originally posted by hisoka:no lah i ask him to convince xinyi to be an animal protector mah whats wrong? your brain is skewed lah
Originally posted by Lance_han:
english is the way now...Originally posted by renorenal:we learn latin that has relation to medical terms, not the whole language, as it will be rather impractical and useless in the future, rite?
your sense of humor is anything but itOriginally posted by starblue:
Reenactment:Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie you're here.. teach rainee jie how to repay her owed kisses.. she go and put *kisses* x 22 liddat wor... how can??
*kisses*Originally posted by starblue:and i said liddat not counted le wor.. u never see how alfa jie gave her kisses meh??
i think it sounds cool to be able to speak latin....not that i can though...too bad...Originally posted by renorenal:we learn latin that has relation to medical terms, not the whole language, as it will be rather impractical and useless in the future, rite?
sincerity le..Originally posted by alfagal:Reenactment:
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
since i owe her 15 kisses
plus tonight pending..
na hai cha bu duo.Originally posted by rainee:*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
*kisses*
nah, 22 kisses
haha latin ah...Originally posted by Othello_Red:i think it sounds cool to be able to speak latin....not that i can though...too bad...
well, go learn then...Originally posted by Othello_Red:i think it sounds cool to be able to speak latin....not that i can though...too bad...
it wasnt meant to be humorous.Originally posted by Lance_han:your sense of humor is anything but it
tonite i owe u how many kisses ah?Originally posted by starblue:na hai cha bu duo.
/kisses rainee jie and lafa jie back
you don't have to wait that long... it's already becoming like that... probably a few more decades and then we will be seeing more of chinese being used...Originally posted by alexkusu:english is the way now...
imagine maybe 100years down the line..chinese will be the fashionable language