hard to say..cos sometimes have to do research on papers, we jus go right into e lib n start diggingOriginally posted by renorenal:it's a study in malaysia... so i dun think u will read it even though when you start practising![]()
my church is a chauvanist church. dads have supreme say over the family. even if he flares up and grabs mum by the collar and makes u kneel in front of him, he does so rightfully as the head of the house.Originally posted by renorenal:hmmm... sounds like a hypocrite (I'm sorry to label ur dad like that)...
eh...ur paper in BM or english?Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... dun worry lar... it will go off by itself...![]()
yah. but i was 20 that time.Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... it happened to me only when i was naughty, caught for stealing my neighbor's rambutans![]()
The Incidence and Prevalence of Various Psychiatric Disorders in Penang...Originally posted by alexkusu:btw reno, wats ur paper on...![]()
cool dudeOriginally posted by renorenal:The Incidence and Prevalence of Various Psychiatric Disorders in Penang...
...haven't published yet, coz have to present first...but darn happy lar... my 2nd paper actually... i presented one when i was in med school...
English...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh...ur paper in BM or english?
...never heard of such a church before...Originally posted by starblue:my church is a chauvanist church. dads have supreme say over the family. even if he flares up and grabs mum by the collar and makes u kneel in front of him, he does so rightfully as the head of the house.
and that is besides the fact that my dad can preach. he goes around the church after services and espound the word of God to whoever will listen. nothing we kids havent heard before, but he'll be more convincing if 1) he practised what he preached and 2) he doesnt repeat the same mag 382749 times.
orh... then one day you see my paper then u know who i am lor... oh sheeesh... my identity revealed...Originally posted by alfagal:hard to say..cos sometimes have to do research on papers, we jus go right into e lib n start digging
chauvanist is an adjective. lolz...Originally posted by renorenal:...never heard of such a church before...![]()
hmm which journal? nature arh?Originally posted by renorenal:yeah man... i got promoted up in points for my house man years...will be presenting and publishing a paper that I did a study in...
so..wats the conclusion? Is penang the nutcase capital of msia?Originally posted by renorenal:The Incidence and Prevalence of Various Psychiatric Disorders in Penang...
...haven't published yet, coz have to present first...but darn happy lar... my 2nd paper actually... i presented one when i was in med school...
one day, your prince will come.Originally posted by starblue:there is little that i cannot handle on my own now... i have had worse times. and i always tell myself, since i survived those times when i tot i'd jsut die, there is no reason why i cant get through all these now. i can be very strong if i want to, and when i need to.
right now, i just am so tired of being strong. lolz...
eh, this is what we r here for. Make sure u take note of the advices givenOriginally posted by starblue:chauvanist is an adjective. lolz...
ok lah. let u guys go on to another topic...sorry for wasting so much of your time. but thanks guys...
heh heh...will have to look out on PENANG papers huh..Originally posted by renorenal:orh... then one day you see my paper then u know who i am lor... oh sheeesh... my identity revealed...![]()
eh... do u wan me run a check on u?Originally posted by renorenal:orh... then one day you see my paper then u know who i am lor... oh sheeesh... my identity revealed...![]()
wat nature? Malaysian Med Journal lar...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm which journal? nature arh?
sweet dreams.Originally posted by Othello_Red:one day, your prince will come.
for now though, i have to say good night. got work tomorrow and i'm way past bed time.
you should go sleep soon too, and learn not to worry so much. somethings just have a way of working themselves out. let's just hope it's for the best.
it might sound cliched but sweet dreams too, gal.
you know how to get me if you need me.
g'nite everyone.
hahaha... we found what we normally will find... depression is the commonest, followed by anxiety and closed on by bipolar affective disorder...Originally posted by alexkusu:so..wats the conclusion? Is penang the nutcase capital of msia?
jk jk![]()
haha oh well having a paper is good i guess. i'm hoping i get a paper to my name as a mere co-author by the end of my fypOriginally posted by renorenal:wat nature? Malaysian Med Journal lar...![]()
errrrrr............. luckily i have partners in my research... so even though u find the paper, u have to choose between 4 more of my partnersOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh... do u wan me run a check on u?
yeah... i'm going to bed now...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, this is what we r here for. Make sure u take note of the advices given![]()
sleep tite... dun worry much about us... we're always here 4 uOriginally posted by starblue:sweet dreams.![]()
*muaccckkkkks*Originally posted by starblue:yeah... i'm going to bed now...
where's my kiss alfa jie?? dun think i depressed then will forget this hor....
/seems like rainee jie not here again...