wait for u to come i die of hunger already..already skinny..i die..YOUR FAULTOriginally posted by alexkusu:sure, its a date! ur treat!
cost of living la dey..Originally posted by alfagal:no stell cos, i cant see y e diff in sg n msia so big, since both study meddy
difference in?Originally posted by alfagal:no stell cos, i cant see y e diff in sg n msia so big, since both study meddy
oh ok... sounds pretty bad...Originally posted by alexkusu:he never said anythin..nvm..long story, tell u next week
wear make up lo..swee sweeOriginally posted by alexkusu:fook..tis reminds me... i need take care of my appearance..
stupid customer service job... knn..
you can order mac..24 hours now..Originally posted by alfagal:wait for u to come i die of hunger already..already skinny..i die..YOUR FAULT
Originally posted by alfagal:
wait for u to come i die of hunger already..already skinny..i die..YOUR FAULT
i mean if convert to SG$ from RM lar...Originally posted by stellazio:where got less den a thousand?gee a diploma holder will earn more in SG..man this is rigged..![]()
question is: will u wait for me?Originally posted by alfagal:wait for u to come i die of hunger already..already skinny..i die..YOUR FAULT
Originally posted by alexkusu:question is: willu wait for me?![]()
pay...Originally posted by renorenal:difference in?
i dun wear make up bohOriginally posted by alfagal:wear make up lo..swee swee
one meal = 5plus liao..plus 2.5 for delievery surcharge...not tat rich manz..rOriginally posted by stellazio:you can order mac..24 hours now..![]()
2.6k convert to sg dollar 1.3k around there..wow that sucks..even without an O level cert,a shop assistant can earn something like 1.1k..darn msia is underpaying man..Originally posted by renorenal:i mean if convert to SG$ from RM lar...
one level before a consultant is a specialist eh...Originally posted by alfagal:pay...
cos a houseman in SG...hmm tat one level before consultant...its like 5K
but then again, is 2K considered much in msia?
tatz wat some pple claim i m...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
i did big mac meal,with 9 piece nugget before..Originally posted by alfagal:one meal = 5plus liao..plus 2.5 for delievery surcharge...not tat rich manz..r
wait ar...see how lo..def, not tmr bfast right?Originally posted by alexkusu:question is: will u wait for me?![]()
set up private clinic..Originally posted by renorenal:2k is a lot in malaysia liau lor... can live a happy life if you are single larbut if on call all in all i can get up to RM 3.4 RM 3.6 k
i know boh...jus kidding..Originally posted by alexkusu:i dun wear make up boh
haih.. me 2nd guy as waiter1st guy is cos he is owner's nephew..the rest are all gals. They really discriminate against appearances. Tis person frm china, they jus straightaway reject without giving chance... dun like workin wit tis ppl
orite then... no, thanks u dun have to encourage her...Originally posted by alexkusu:okla..me off to hibernate abit
Reno, seems like not much ques frm XMY... i will encourage her to do so next time
Alfa, no need wait for him to contact u, can go contact him 1st
Stell, er.... be good
since when wasn't i good?Originally posted by alexkusu:okla..me off to hibernate abit
Reno, seems like not much ques frm XMY... i will encourage her to do so next time
Alfa, no need wait for him to contact u, can go contact him 1st
Stell, er.... be good