hmm nv recalled my friend being so high up?Originally posted by renorenal:one level before a consultant is a specialist eh...
ok i give you the outline of hierarchy
chief consultant of entire dept
consultant of one dept
sub specialist
specialist
registrar
medical officer
house officer <--- me here
medical student
oh... i see i see...Originally posted by alfagal:tatz wat some pple claim i m...
others say jus nice..
nv was related to fat...
eh how much arOriginally posted by stellazio:i did big mac meal,with 9 piece nugget before..![]()
how long has he/she been working?Originally posted by alfagal:hmm nv recalled my friend being so high up?
anyway its called houseman here..dunno if its e same as urs
ic..Originally posted by renorenal:2k is a lot in malaysia liau lor... can live a happy life if you are single larbut if on call all in all i can get up to RM 3.4 RM 3.6 k
erm around 12 bucks i think including delivery..but eat liao damn shiok..eh 4am can order breakfast..Originally posted by alfagal:eh how much ar
wonder wat time they change to bfast menu?
same pattern like u ba..grad then work there lo..Originally posted by renorenal:how long has he/she been working?
i drive a proton yeah... so safe a lot of money in roadtax...Originally posted by alfagal:ic..
plus cars are not ex there..provided its proton...
ard 27-29 yrs old..minus 2 yrs of NS..Originally posted by renorenal:how long has he/she been working?
i would be a registrar liau by then... jump up 2 steps...Originally posted by alfagal:ard 27-29 yrs old..minus 2 yrs of NS..
so where do u think u wld b at 25-27rs old?
craving for fries tat means still can order now..but..hmm..nahz not calling..tmr ba when i go sch i sit at mac for bfastOriginally posted by stellazio:erm around 12 bucks i think including delivery..but eat liao damn shiok..eh 4am can order breakfast..![]()
y leh suddenly feel hungry?Originally posted by alfagal:craving for fries tat means still can order now..but..hmm..nahz not calling..tmr ba when i go sch i sit at mac for bfast
i always hungry at tis timing one..Originally posted by renorenal:y leh suddenly feel hungry?![]()
nusOriginally posted by stellazio:which sch u from alfa?nus or ntu??![]()
no wonder lar... if you stay up late at night, u will definitely feel hungry one... more energy is lost in keeping you awake and especially when you are studying and straining your eyes...Originally posted by alfagal:i always hungry at tis timing one..
last eaten at 8pm..not sure hungry one ma..
respek!Originally posted by alfagal:nus
too bad alex just went off...Originally posted by alfagal:seems like tat loser is still not giving up...
irritating la..
hahaha... me going off soon liauz lar...Originally posted by stellazio:haiz this fugger make me constipate instead of craping..sian but no mod around.. go reno forum la,as least he can edit..![]()
yeah... respek marz... v hard to get into NUS... even then very hard to survive... unlike Malaysian uni...Originally posted by alfagal:u were saying respect?
well but alot of deg holders in SG too..so..sigh..Originally posted by renorenal:yeah... respek marz... v hard to get into NUS... even then very hard to survive... unlike Malaysian uni...![]()