+1Originally posted by renorenal:all the more to feel irritated, the longer u tolerate and keep quiet, the sooner and faster you will erupt...![]()
but is like she did nothing wrong lor...just come in and then watch drama...then my bed is near her desk and she will always watch drama there together with her bf...of cos I can go to sleep and they will go out la...but very pai seh if I keep doing that...but I just cant help it...seems like she will be watching drama or talking with her frens whenever I want to sleep...Originally posted by renorenal:all the more to feel irritated, the longer u tolerate and keep quiet, the sooner and faster you will erupt...![]()
bladder...Originally posted by alfagal:interesting qn i wanna ask: its my exam qn..i see liaoz dunno how to ans manz..
for a man who is in his mid 40's which of the following has a higher chance tat would occur to him? : stiff joints or declined ability to control bladder
bladder controlOriginally posted by alfagal:interesting qn i wanna ask: its my exam qn..i see liaoz dunno how to ans manz..
for a man who is in his mid 40's which of the following has a higher chance tat would occur to him? : stiff joints or declined ability to control bladder
'Originally posted by rainee:but is like she did nothing wrong lor...just come in and then watch drama...then my bed is near her desk and she will always watch drama there together with her bf...of cos I can go to sleep and they will go out la...but very pai seh if I keep doing that...but I just cant help it...seems like she will be watching drama or talking with her frens whenever I want to sleep...![]()
aiyah..got times where there are give n take de ba..Originally posted by rainee:but is like she did nothing wrong lor...just come in and then watch drama...then my bed is near her desk and she will always watch drama there together with her bf...of cos I can go to sleep and they will go out la...but very pai seh if I keep doing that...but I just cant help it...seems like she will be watching drama or talking with her frens whenever I want to sleep...![]()
no...is not she unreasonable...Originally posted by alfagal:aiyah..got times where there are give n take de ba..
she tat unreasonable mehz?
oh no...Originally posted by alexkusu:bladder control
paging for reno in clinic![]()
depends on the lifestyle.. around 53yrs onwardsOriginally posted by alfagal:oh no...
then when will stiff joints sets in?
how come u sleeping in ur bed will disturb her ar?Originally posted by rainee:no...is not she unreasonable...
it is just that...i feel sorry that everytime she watch drama series halfway then she has to go out becos I feel like sleeping...
so sometimes I sleep on my desk so that I wun disrupt their drama watching...![]()
no their desk is near to my bed...Originally posted by alfagal:how come u sleeping in ur bed will disturb her ar?
they watch tv on ur bed one issit?
Originally posted by alexkusu:Ahem..ahem..
a special annoucement for sgforums nerd couple
XMY is online![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Ahem..ahem..
a special annoucement for sgforums nerd couple
XMY is online![]()
change bed lehz?Originally posted by rainee:no their desk is near to my bed...
the room is arranged to be that way...
and the TV is directly in front of my bed...
I tot XMY oledi very inconspicuous maOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
eh alex... better use a better mnemonic to avoid being caught...
lol I never watch TV de...I bought the TV together with my roomie, so we both have a share in it, but now it seems to have shifted to her side of the room leOriginally posted by alfagal:change bed lehz?
switch bed w ur roomie lo..but ur prob will come when...u wanna watch tv..
oh manz..Originally posted by rainee:lol I never watch TV de...I bought the TV together with my roomie, so we both have a share in it, but now it seems to have shifted to her side of the room le
Change bed oso no use, cos her bed is just next to mine![]()
she got said before...if u want to sleep, just let me know...and I will go out.Originally posted by alfagal:oh manz..
did u tell her ur prob then...
but if she's v close w u then i guess its okie lo
should b better ba..Originally posted by alexkusu:I tot XMY oledi very inconspicuous ma
XYZ leh?
oic...hmm..u shld know her better ba..Originally posted by rainee:she got said before...if u want to sleep, just let me know...and I will go out.
But I feel pai seh cos I keep asking her to do that...![]()
ermm... try something more inconspicuous...Originally posted by alexkusu:I tot XMY oledi very inconspicuous ma
XYZ leh?
nvm la...Originally posted by alfagal:oic...hmm..u shld know her better ba..
err....slip of the tongueOriginally posted by alfagal:should b better ba..
wat nerd couple