(jus in case if u were thinking...no i din take down screenshots of ur eyes)Originally posted by alexkusu:
im not too worried if rainee has it la... maybe she go show starblue n her ai ai.. who knows..
good thing iveco not here..tat homo..
lucky he dun go intellectual forum like reno one
i like the alcohol one... though the last time i tasted it was years and years ago... now i can't take chocolates anymore...Originally posted by alfagal:no la..
cos tat time kid ma..maybe chocs tat i nv tasted before is a new thingy ma..they had fruits in there one..strawberry, kiwis..etc...not avail in SG...
tasted alcholic ones for e first time..blehz...so bitter n burns..
Originally posted by rainee:nvm la...
I dun luan luan blackmail ppl one la...![]()
oooh... that's fast...Originally posted by alfagal:(jus in case if u were thinking...no i din take down screenshots of ur eyes)
eh..choc is my forte..one of my dream is to be choc scientist.. go japan thre n revolutionise the way they eat choc... since jap ppl dun eat this kinda sweets muchOriginally posted by alfagal:go where....
oh tis reminds me, tat time my uncle went to NZ, he bot back v nice chocs! oh nvm.,..jus a sudden tot..
tat time kid ma..so of cos wld go for sweet ones lar...now know how to take alcohol..different case le ma..Originally posted by renorenal:i like the alcohol one... though the last time i tasted it was years and years ago... now i can't take chocolates anymore...
u right click n save riteOriginally posted by alfagal:(jus in case if u were thinking...no i din take down screenshots of ur eyes)
okla.. frm nw call PR laOriginally posted by renorenal:parasite? can also lar...![]()
morningOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:HeLLo!!! Good Morning!!!!![]()
I've got exposed gums between my teeth.. small can't see it really, but it's there... so i can't take sweet things or too cold things... in a way, it's okay lar... can help me reduce my sugar load...Originally posted by alfagal:tat time kid ma..so of cos wld go for sweet ones lar...now know how to take alcohol..different case le ma..
y not?
Originally posted by alexkusu:okla.. frm nw call PR la
she hasnt been actively attackin ur forum lately... do u think she needs encouragement?
Originally posted by alexkusu:u right click n save rite![]()
moling!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:HeLLo!!! Good Morning!!!!![]()
he delusional one la..Originally posted by rainee:later he said u really look like ginny liao...![]()
aferloon!Originally posted by starblue:afternoon everyone!!
today cannot study leh.. dunno why.... haiz.. nvm, still got 3 days to study now that my tuitions are gone.![]()
hey i always see them lying ard..i mean e guylian seashells...but its er dunno how....to describe....choc plus milk choc..i dun like milk choc ar..too sweet le..yucky..Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..choc is my forte..one of my dream is to be choc scientist.. go japan thre n revolutionise the way they eat choc... since jap ppl dun eat this kinda sweets much
btw, to be considered choc, need at least 20% cocoa butter/solids in it. WHite choc cant really be called choc since it only contain 17%.. it is therefore misleadin... but ...no one wants to sue Cadbury anyway
For someone as sweet as u, I would like to recommend Guylian Seashells with strawberry filling. Not too sweet, but pleasantly sweet complemented by a tinge of sourness frm the strawberry praline![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:u right click n save rite![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:he delusional one la..
some send frendster invitation to my mailbox...
i found out it was iveco
his name is Andrew Situ, 24 male, lives in Clementi
put that Harry Potter pic so big big also
great timing! i posted my pic jus now.. u missed it..oh well..cest la vie~Originally posted by starblue:afternoon everyone!!
today cannot study leh.. dunno why.... haiz.. nvm, still got 3 days to study now that my tuitions are gone.![]()
she helps u boost activity rating leh...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
i be glad that she is not there anymore...
vy tolay yor spwellin su skrewed?Originally posted by renorenal:aferloon!
no way to cure?Originally posted by renorenal:I've got exposed gums between my teeth.. small can't see it really, but it's there... so i can't take sweet things or too cold things... in a way, it's okay lar... can help me reduce my sugar load...but in a way envious lar... coz when ppl eating all those rich ice cream, i just stand there or sit and watch... coz if i eat, sure damn painful one..
afternoon...Originally posted by starblue:afternoon everyone!!