its ok la. i'm not after that edi.Originally posted by alexkusu:great timing! i posted my pic jus now.. u missed it..oh well..cest la vie~
BUSTEDOriginally posted by alfagal:![]()
how he gets ur frenster account in the first place?Originally posted by alexkusu:he delusional one la..
some send frendster invitation to my mailbox...
i found out it was iveco
his name is Andrew Situ, 24 male, lives in Clementi
put that Harry Potter pic so big big also
tats common wat! Who LOVES to study...Originally posted by starblue:afternoon everyone!!
today cannot study leh.. dunno why.... haiz.. nvm, still got 3 days to study now that my tuitions are gone.![]()
How bout truffles?Originally posted by alfagal:hey i always see them lying ard..i mean e guylian seashells...but its er dunno how....to describe....choc plus milk choc..i dun like milk choc ar..too sweet le..yucky..
dun see strawberry ones in SG..only those swirly looking milk choc plus normal choc seashells..looks v sweet to me..so nv buy at all..only see see lo..wld still like rocher better
anyway i m not choc freak...only eat once in a blue moon
no have...Originally posted by rainee:afternoon...
got see the kisses i gave u yesterday night hor...![]()
no thanks wei...Originally posted by rainee:she helps u boost activity rating leh...![]()
aiyar... me ealing my lunch now la...Originally posted by starblue:vy tolay yor spwellin su skrewed?
he sent me invitation to join frendster..using tis email alexkusu@hotmail.Originally posted by rainee:how he gets ur frenster account in the first place?
in clementi? and I tot he is in Aus?![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:wei....
[b]BUSTED[/b]
me loh.. i used to love studying...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:tats common wat! Who LOVES to study...![]()
waliau...Originally posted by starblue:no have...so means rainee jie owes me 10+2 (local tax) + 2(service charge) + 5 (compensation charges, especially yesterday was depressed some more)
that will be 19. let's make it 20.
I gave u last nite liao leh...Originally posted by starblue:no have...so means rainee jie owes me 10+2 (local tax) + 2(service charge) + 5 (compensation charges, especially yesterday was depressed some more)
that will be 19. let's make it 20.
then ...y screenshot ahOriginally posted by rainee:nvm la...
I dun luan luan blackmail ppl one la...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:waliau...
hurhurhurOriginally posted by alexkusu:he sent me invitation to join frendster..using tis email alexkusu@hotmail.
errr... got actually, but i dun like dentists unless the condition is really severe then bo pien then only go.. so use sensodyne lor everyday...Originally posted by alfagal:no way to cure?
i have sensitive teeth sometimes, but still can eat sweet stuff....no pain..
but cold things sometimes pain, but after sensitization then okie liaoz..
as long as its not too strong in flavour wa those u can get sick of eating one..i'm fine w it.Originally posted by alexkusu:How bout truffles?
My fav one is Cadbury White Chocolate Almond Biscotti
but they dun produce anymore..produce 1 year then disappear
If i see u next time, i buy sum gourmet choc for u k? Good choc r not sweet at all..they are bitter..
also need bring nougat for oceanos
hope not la... now tryin to push him to his 1st victimOriginally posted by renorenal:iveco still thinks u are bonnie ar?![]()
i just had mine also.. instant noodles, my bro help me cook...Originally posted by renorenal:aiyar... me ealing my lunch now la...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:wei....
(alex din believe wat i said..so sadz..)
n u!...si reno
i dun luan luan blackmail but i will just keep it for future purpose...Originally posted by alexkusu:then ...y screenshot ah![]()
but i neber see mah.. so to me is as good as no have leh... hai wo cannot sleep well last night...Originally posted by rainee:I gave u last nite liao leh...
who got see it, come help me testify...![]()
me no see! me no see!Originally posted by rainee:I gave u last nite liao leh...
who got see it, come help me testify...![]()