nvm la..u see mine edi..no more complain horOriginally posted by alfagal:![]()
wah?Originally posted by starblue:u got yi jian is it???
Originally posted by renorenal:me no see! me no see!
erm... *sees rainee staring hard at me with a fierce look*
erm... yeah on second thought, I saw I saw...
Originally posted by renorenal:me no see! me no see!
erm... *sees rainee staring hard at me with a fierce look*
erm... yeah on second thought, I saw I saw...
no u mentioned it.. PR seems quiet now.. I hope i ddnt scare PR awayOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
i be glad that she is not there anymore...
oh sensodyne is available there too..Originally posted by renorenal:errr... got actually, but i dun like dentists unless the condition is really severe then bo pien then only go.. so use sensodyne lor everyday...
sensitive teeth is quite common..
oooh... instant noodles... mi goreng... arh... delicious...Originally posted by starblue:i just had mine also.. instant noodles, my bro help me cook...so long i never eat liao...
yes?? got any yi jian can voice out now..... /huffs fistOriginally posted by renorenal:wah?![]()
use Sensodyne toothpasteOriginally posted by alfagal:no way to cure?
i have sensitive teeth sometimes, but still can eat sweet stuff....no pain..
but cold things sometimes pain, but after sensitization then okie liaoz..
who lar?Originally posted by alexkusu:hope not la... now tryin to push him to his 1st victim
lalalla...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
why owiz call me si reno one...
awwwwwwwwwwww.... no kisses fr rainee?Originally posted by starblue:but i neber see mah.. so to me is as good as no have leh... hai wo cannot sleep well last night...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:oooh... instant noodles... mi goreng... arh... delicious...
I give liao one de lor...Originally posted by renorenal:awwwwwwwwwwww.... no kisses fr rainee?
hahah.. no leh... the first time i went, the drilling sound made me jumped off my seat... stiff like a log wood after that on the chair, after the procedure ifinished, i fainted...Originally posted by alfagal:oh sensodyne is available there too..
hiyar...doc scared dentist?
go le then can eat ice cream liaoz.![]()
me no understand wat is yi jian... ohhh!! yi jian de shi is it? the past?Originally posted by starblue:yes?? got any yi jian can voice out now..... /huffs fist
then still make fun of meOriginally posted by alexkusu:nvm la..u see mine edi..no more complain hor![]()
hanor hanor. i think i say she owe me 20 she angry wif me...Originally posted by renorenal:awwwwwwwwwwww.... no kisses fr rainee?
wat u need it for ahOriginally posted by rainee:i dun luan luan blackmail but i will just keep it for future purpose...
we never know when we will need something next, so keep it first![]()
i believe lah. but i neber receive it before i go leh...Originally posted by alfagal:*raise hands*
yeah saw...
but then...theres nothing we can do if she doesnt believe right..
nt fish, prawn oso kan leh!! i eat bread oly...Originally posted by starblue:i was expecting like a.. abalone flavoured instant noodles... but only got chicken one..
awwwwwwwwwww....Originally posted by rainee:tomorrow all shops not open cos of Thanksgiving...
and I am supposed to have Thanksgiving dinner with my frens...but have to cancel cos of my work
will prolly end up instant noodles...![]()
ok...i give now can?Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor. i think i say she owe me 20 she angry wif me...
ok lah rainee jie, i gib u discount.. 10 will do loh... i chi kui yo dian nvm loh..![]()