Originally posted by rainee:I give liao one de lor...
maybe just missed by 1 second![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:hahah.. no leh... the first time i went, the drilling sound made me jumped off my seat... stiff like a log wood after that on the chair, after the procedure ifinished, i fainted...![]()
-_-" that is yi qian lah...Originally posted by renorenal:me no understand wat is yi jian... ohhh!! yi jian de shi is it? the past?
cupid stole liau...Originally posted by starblue:i believe lah. but i neber receive it before i go leh...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:wat u need it for ah
tis is called kiasu mentality
/place curse on pic..whoever have it except me, their pc will crash permanently
I believe u la...dont liddat la k? I bring u to beach for picnic ok? Dont take to heart what that 4 Reno saidOriginally posted by alfagal:wei....
(alex din believe wat i said..so sadz..)
n u!...si reno
*coughs* I need a Heimlich over here!Originally posted by alfagal:lalalla...
okie la..dun b sad..later u cant finish ur lunch..
*sayang*
Originally posted by starblue:-_-" that is yi qian lah...
yi jian means opinion.
so u going to give me the 20 u owe from last night and tonight's one???Originally posted by rainee:ok...i give now can?
cos me going to sleep soon le...tml waking up at 6am again...![]()
i have very low pain threshold, but i dun mind inflicting them...Originally posted by alfagal:fancy this coming from a doc...
haih..who dare make fun of u? How cud thy? Thy nt scared to die ahOriginally posted by alfagal:then still make fun of me![]()
hahhaOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:nt fish, prawn oso kan leh!! i eat bread oly...![]()
ok...so altogether how many ah? 30? 40?Originally posted by starblue:so u going to give me the 20 u owe from last night and tonight's one???
wat antibiotic u use leh? Alexicillin?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
my PC immune one...![]()
do malaysian chinese kids learn chinese in school? just curious...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
as an elective...Originally posted by starblue:do malaysian chinese kids learn chinese in school? just curious...
Originally posted by alexkusu:I believe u la...dont liddat la k? I bring u to beach for picnic ok? Dont take to heart what that 4 Reno said
hmm? tot cupid need arrows...like those alex are v good at deflecting? maybe he is cupid related tatz y...Originally posted by renorenal:cupid stole liau...
can not say name,Originally posted by renorenal:who lar?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..who dare make fun of u? How cud thy? Thy nt scared to die ah![]()
lolz... hee is fish meh? haha...Originally posted by alfagal:hahha
boh hee heh ma ho...
i ate at 8.30 in e morning..11am finish paper hungry again![]()
Getting bored by food ard my vicinity, time to venture out liaoz!!!Originally posted by alfagal:hahha
boh hee heh ma ho...
i ate at 8.30 in e morning..11am finish paper hungry again![]()
got la...Originally posted by renorenal:wat antibiotic u use leh? Alexicillin?
not a must... i din learn...Originally posted by starblue:do malaysian chinese kids learn chinese in school? just curious...
so did rainee jie and reno take it last time?Originally posted by rainee:as an elective...