heh? so romantic ar beach pinic..Originally posted by alexkusu:I believe u la...dont liddat la k? I bring u to beach for picnic ok? Dont take to heart what that 4 Reno said
Originally posted by alexkusu:cay not say name,
late i get flame,
all's fair in this game.![]()
bye bye, c ya here againOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Getting bored by food ard my vicinity, time to venture out liaoz!!!![]()
aside from arrows, they also have a small pocket bag in front of them, that's where they cast spells to capture lost kisses...Originally posted by alfagal:hmm? tot cupid need arrows...like those alex are v good at deflecting? maybe he is cupid related tatz y...
/presses calculator furiouslyOriginally posted by rainee:ok...so altogether how many ah? 30? 40?![]()
cos of which word?Originally posted by renorenal:*coughs* I need a Heimlich over here!
i didnt take...Originally posted by starblue:so did rainee jie and reno take it last time?
kao..i tot u were talking bout penicilin..n pokin fun since the discoverer was alex as wellOriginally posted by renorenal:wat antibiotic u use leh? Alexicillin?
no place to put?Originally posted by starblue:/presses calculator furiously
that will be 32.35 madam...
but cannot all give at the same time lah. i no place to put...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:got la...
cannot tell, later he will figure a way to cause it to not work...![]()
sadist...Originally posted by renorenal:i have very low pain threshold, but i dun mind inflicting them...![]()
so u still know chinese right?? like... u still understand right?? where u learn from?Originally posted by renorenal:not a must... i din learn...
alexander flamingoOriginally posted by alexkusu:kao..i tot u were talking bout penicilin..n pokin fun since the discoverer was alex as well
Gd Nitz!!!Originally posted by rainee:bye bye, c ya here again
i learn myself... from my dad...Originally posted by starblue:so u still know chinese right?? like... u still understand right?? where u learn from?
wa then how? I give 20 first...Originally posted by starblue:/presses calculator furiously
that will be 32.35 madam...
but cannot all give at the same time lah. i no place to put...![]()
(yet another delfect arrow...Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..who dare make fun of u? How cud thy? Thy nt scared to die ah![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:sadist...
oh well, guys do have lower threshold than females..
oic.. but how come u still can understand leh??Originally posted by rainee:i didnt take...
dats y now I cant read and write in Chinese
Originally posted by renorenal:wat antibiotic u use leh? Alexicillin?
I tio kae because i sad mar...Originally posted by alfagal:cos of which word?![]()
not mi not mi...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
ok... left 12.35.. can can.. tonight remember to pay the rest ok??Originally posted by rainee:wa then how? I give 20 first...
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*![]()
then? heer?Originally posted by starblue:lolz... hee is fish meh? haha...
oic... then means rainee jie also the same.. so cool.. can learn on your own..Originally posted by renorenal:i learn myself... from my dad...![]()