ahhh...Originally posted by renorenal:aside from arrows, they also have a small pocket bag in front of them, that's where they cast spells to capture lost kisses...
i learn liau forgotten liau...Originally posted by starblue:oic... then means rainee jie also the same.. so cool.. can learn on your own..
I learn by listening to 93.3 FM and also by listening to my frens speak Mandarin...Originally posted by starblue:oic.. but how come u still can understand leh??
Originally posted by alfagal:ahhh...
herOriginally posted by alfagal:then? heer?
Originally posted by alexkusu:kao..i tot u were talking bout penicilin..n pokin fun since the discoverer was alex as well
i think he picked it up frm working life.. my dad also liddat.. he was educated in mission school in english, go overseas to study on gov schlrshp.. come back, cant speak chineseOriginally posted by starblue:so u still know chinese right?? like... u still understand right?? where u learn from?
I learn how to speak and listen nia lor...Originally posted by starblue:oic... then means rainee jie also the same.. so cool.. can learn on your own..
me no like it when they speako mandarino when me there alone dunno wat the *&$# they talking about..Originally posted by rainee:I learn by listening to 93.3 FM and also by listening to my frens speak Mandarin...![]()
oic... i also learn jap by watching those jap anime... but so far like going no wher liddat...Originally posted by rainee:I learn by listening to 93.3 FM and also by listening to my frens speak Mandarin...![]()
dun sad ma..*sayang* already ma..wt else u wan..Originally posted by renorenal:I tio kae because i sad mar...![]()
hokkien, fish is heOriginally posted by starblue:heri mean teochew lah... not sure about hokkien... oh wait, but i specialise in singteokien.. aiya, ching chai lah..
yup...u wanna create?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:at the speed tis thread is going... tink 2nit muz hve a new crapbox V11 liaoz!!!![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:me no like it when they speako mandarino when me there alone dunno wat the *&$# they talking about..![]()
errrr.... *looks ard* hmmm....Originally posted by alfagal:dun sad ma..*sayang* already ma..wt else u wan..
how long have u been watching those?Originally posted by starblue:oic... i also learn jap by watching those jap anime... but so far like going no wher liddat...![]()
yalor..sit down on the rocks n enjoy the scenery.Originally posted by alfagal:heh? so romantic ar beach pinic..
i at most go beach pot luck n play vball nia...

errr... zat i dunno...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
then alex also malaysian.. can he speak and understand and write and read chinese?
actually i think teo and kien for fish is the same sound.. hehe..Originally posted by rainee:hokkien, fish is he
actually it is exactly that, but very hard to describe it thru writing...
it is between he and her...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:errrr.... *looks ard* hmmm....![]()
haiz... since when ur c me online at nitz... My night job is away from pc wan... tats why oly morning in office c pc then realise... WoaLaH!!!! New crapbox!!!Originally posted by rainee:yup...u wanna create?![]()
and practise gungfuOriginally posted by alexkusu:yalor..sit down on the rocks n enjoy the scenery.
if not beach, can go notanical gardens..watch the golden leaves fall to the ground in autumn
expected frm the lover of the chief mod of Cupid forum hor..Originally posted by renorenal:aside from arrows, they also have a small pocket bag in front of them, that's where they cast spells to capture lost kisses...
on an off loh.. cos i prefer to read a book than watch vcd lah.. haha... but last time i got pick up jap on my own. now a lot forget liao... i only know kyoowa yi otangi desune that kinda thing lah.. haha..Originally posted by rainee:how long have u been watching those?
I have listened to 93.3 for years wor...![]()