come come.. i tutor you all.. repeat after me:Originally posted by the Bear:born and bred...
just that.. folks were English teachers... and i happened to have attended the school with the worst reputation for chinese.. ever
oh well.. my loss i guess
i need some sleep first... see u guys later...Originally posted by starblue:reno wanna be my first student???
came to think of it, my bahasa oso became rotten liao...cos too long never speak in it...Originally posted by the Bear:well, i can understand rudimentary bahasa... but can't for the life of me speak it
i'm doomed
speakin of which..i saw tis house on my trip to the beach 2 days ago.. the house was on top of the cliff, but the grarage was built right into the cliff...Originally posted by Othello_Red:it is my own dream....
a house built right into a cliff....not some cheap common country house like yours....
orh. means u dun want the compliment. ok then i take it back...Originally posted by Lance_han:but den u haven't even seen me before in real life, how u noe?
ok....see ya....Originally posted by renorenal:i need some sleep first... see u guys later...
wat does that mean?Originally posted by starblue:come come.. i tutor you all.. repeat after me:
chun chan dao si si fang jin
la ju cheng hui lei shi gan
gd nite...sweet dreamsOriginally posted by renorenal:i need some sleep first... see u guys later...
talk about chinese then run away.... chicken!!!Originally posted by renorenal:i need some sleep first... see u guys later...
solo or double?Originally posted by renorenal:i need some sleep first... see u guys later...
i get my friend u wan?Originally posted by alexkusu:i wan learn chinese tongue... preferably a gentle, young female teacher
match making?Originally posted by starblue:i get my friend u wan?
YOU CALLING ME CHICKEN???!!!Originally posted by starblue:talk about chinese then run away.... chicken!!!
goodnight.
i'm a modest guy by natureOriginally posted by starblue:orh. means u dun want the compliment. ok then i take it back...
ma fan....
Originally posted by alexkusu:solo or double?
of cos solo lah.. where got people wear double layers to bed one?
which channel?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm lost...
waiting for Brainiac on tv.. it's a hilarious "science abuse" program
has the very delectable Professor Myang Lee
cos he say want young and gentle teacher.. i'm young, but not gentle lah.., i scared later i teach him wanna vomit blood that time will accidentally do him in...Originally posted by Othello_Red:match making?
or simply business?
whats that rule bout not editing other mod's post?Originally posted by starblue:opps.. paiseh alex, edited ur post accidentally.
hmmmmOriginally posted by alexkusu:i wan learn chinese tongue... preferably a gentle, young female teacher
more like...one word wrong...one slap....Originally posted by starblue:cos he say want young and gentle teacher.. i'm young, but not gentle lah.., i scared later i teach him wanna vomit blood that time will accidentally do him in...
Originally posted by Othello_Red:which channel?
reno, u know i wouldn say such weird things..starblue edited my post..Originally posted by renorenal: