errrrr....Originally posted by alexkusu:expected frm the lover of the chief mod of Cupid forum hor..
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
hehe...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:haiz... since when ur c me online at nitz... My night job is away from pc wan... tats why oly morning in office c pc then realise... WoaLaH!!!! New crapbox!!!![]()
ic ic...Originally posted by starblue:on an off loh.. cos i prefer to read a book than watch vcd lah.. haha... but last time i got pick up jap on my own. now a lot forget liao... i only know kyoowa yi otangi desune that kinda thing lah.. haha..
i wanna watch stars can not?Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..sit down on the rocks n enjoy the scenery.
if not beach, can go notanical gardens..watch the golden leaves fall to the ground in autumn
Falun Gong ah?Originally posted by renorenal:and practise gungfu![]()
rainee jie miss him?Originally posted by rainee:hehe...
i just realize dat maro is not here today...![]()
u mean go there dating ahh!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:
jay chou's xing qingOriginally posted by alfagal:i wanna watch stars can not?
come to think of it..its been a long time since i last did it..
e most memorable one was when i was in aussie..so nice!!!
1 ge 2 ge 3 ge 4 ge lian cheng xian...
so rainee jie talk wad at home??? with your parents?Originally posted by rainee:ic ic...
actually now my mandarin really rusty oledi...cos long time never talk in it liao...![]()
the Jet Li's Hero movie one...Originally posted by alexkusu:Falun Gong ah?
no la, just making a statementOriginally posted by starblue:rainee jie miss him?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie miss him?![]()
i love that song!!Originally posted by rainee:jay chou's xing qing![]()
hmm... /strokes chinOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
possible...
ltr emperor throw stone at u ahh!!Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie miss him?![]()
speaks read chineseOriginally posted by starblue:actually i think teo and kien for fish is the same sound.. hehe..
does alfa jie speak and understand and write and read chinese??![]()
Originally posted by starblue:hmm... /strokes chin
i only making a speculation nia wor.... throw stone at me for wad.. wanna throw also should throw at rainee jie wor...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:ltr emperor throw stone at u ahh!!![]()
french ah...actually it is very fun to learn, but can be quite confusing at times...Originally posted by alfagal:speaks read chinese
understands speaks hokkien n teochew
simple cantonese yes..
BM....but studied bout it la..its v straight foward phonics...but i have no sementics on it...
most fluent still....english...
wanna learn french in future...
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:ltr emperor throw stone at u ahh!!![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Falun Gong ah?
wa...my ai ai does dat to me and he is dead man...Originally posted by starblue:i only making a speculation nia wor.... throw stone at me for wad.. wanna throw also should throw at rainee jie wor...
knew u wld spot tat out...ur only motivation to learn chinese right?Originally posted by rainee:jay chou's xing qing![]()