then alfa jie knows the diff between teo and kien lah... so good.. i always mix up one...Originally posted by alfagal:speaks read chinese
understands speaks hokkien n teochew
simple cantonese yes..
BM....but studied bout it la..its v straight foward phonics...but i have no sementics on it...
most fluent still....english...
wanna learn french in future...
Originally posted by rainee:wa...my ai ai does dat to me and he is dead man...![]()
I call ambulance standby first!!!Originally posted by starblue:i only making a speculation nia wor.... throw stone at me for wad.. wanna throw also should throw at rainee jie wor...
hanor...Originally posted by alfagal:knew u wld spot tat out...ur only motivation to learn chinese right?
ooh..frenchOriginally posted by alfagal:speaks read chinese
understands speaks hokkien n teochew
simple cantonese yes..
BM....but studied bout it la..its v straight foward phonics...but i have no sementics on it...
most fluent still....english...
wanna learn french in future...
(too heavy a lunch must be...all day sit at table n face screen nia...)Originally posted by renorenal:*yawns*
ambulance today busy lar...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:I call ambulance standby first!!!![]()
orh.. i dunno lah.. i leave it between the two of you...Originally posted by rainee:wa...my ai ai does dat to me and he is dead man...![]()
can..go beach at nite to watchOriginally posted by alfagal:i wanna watch stars can not?
come to think of it..its been a long time since i last did it..
e most memorable one was when i was in aussie..so nice!!!
1 ge 2 ge 3 ge 4 ge lian cheng xian...
wrong spelling leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh..french
Bonjour madamoiselle, voulez aller pour le pique-nique ?![]()
haha!! nvm, doctor renorenal standby kan liaoz! Juz a minor bleeding at the forehead!!Originally posted by renorenal:ambulance today busy lar...
if not, do wat? play chess ah?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:u mean go there dating ahh!!!![]()
where got wor... i got see patients also... half way talking to my new house officers...Originally posted by alfagal:(too heavy a lunch must be...all day sit at table n face screen nia...)
no...throw himself at me ah...eh..Originally posted by starblue:orh.. i dunno lah.. i leave it between the two of you...
ps.. actually i never say he throw wad at u wor.. scully later he throw himself at you then u also wanna make him a dead man meh??
i hate it when alex says things in another language and dun bother to translate to common peasants like myself...Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh..french
Bonjour madamoiselle, voulez aller pour le pique-nique ?![]()
no..the one china locks everyone up n run them over wit tank oneOriginally posted by renorenal:the Jet Li's Hero movie one...![]()
oh minor bleeding ar... nah handiplast...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:haha!! nvm, doctor renorenal standby kan liaoz! Juz a minor bleeding at the forehead!!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:orh.. i dunno lah.. i leave it between the two of you...
ps.. actually i never say he throw wad at u wor.. scully later he throw himself at you then u also wanna make him a dead man meh??
Originally posted by renorenal:where got wor... i got see patients also... half way talking to my new house officers...got time to chill, better chill... nxt week no time to see u liau... erm... i mean u guys liau...
no, rainee jie.. i really dun need to know that...Originally posted by rainee:no...throw himself at me ah...eh..![]()
I translate for u...Originally posted by starblue:i hate it when alex says things in another language and dun bother to translate to common peasants like myself...
Originally posted by rainee:no...throw himself at me ah...eh..![]()
count leaves...Originally posted by alexkusu:if not, do wat? play chess ah?
Originally posted by alexkusu:no..the one china locks everyone up n run them over wit tank one