*cough*kiss him*cough*Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
dats y I din reveal more ma...Originally posted by starblue:no, rainee jie.. i really dun need to know that...
Originally posted by starblue:i hate it when alex says things in another language and dun bother to translate to common peasants like myself...
got a song that goes like that one...now u reminds me of it..Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:count leaves...
Ni Ai Wo... Ni Bu Ai Wo... Ni Ai Wo... Ni Bu Ai Wo.... ... ...
thanks... he hears alfa jie wanna learn french then gu yi speak in french.Originally posted by rainee:I translate for u...
good morning miss, want to go for a picnic?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
actually dosent really matter.. cos is speakin that counts.. for example.. sum ppl write voulez n some write voules.. but wen speak, same ma riteOriginally posted by rainee:wrong spelling leh...
and shudnt le be un?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:*cough*kiss him*cough*
i oly remember its sang by a female artist... forget who liao... isit faye??Originally posted by rainee:got a song that goes like that one...now u reminds me of it..
I need to go find that album le...![]()
eh...can translate for me? wa ur level more chim than me is it?Originally posted by alfagal:sûr, quand vous êtes autour
yeah understood wat he wanted to ask,.,but not sure bout e middle words..Originally posted by rainee:I translate for u...
good morning miss, want to go for a picnic?![]()
good good... cos i dun have a strong heart for that...Originally posted by rainee:dats y I din reveal more ma...![]()
yeah i heard before... but dunno wat it means...Originally posted by rainee:got a song that goes like that one...now u reminds me of it..
I need to go find that album le...![]()
or jus a simple picnic.. i jus make sum bento lunchbox.. no big deal..simple n made personally by me niaOriginally posted by alfagal:wad wad wad pinic alex?
Li Kong Si Mi!??Originally posted by alfagal:sûr, quand vous êtes autour
we are good buddies mah.. so i help u get my alfa jie ok??Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
no la, voulez is right...but u spelled mademoiselle as madamoiselle...and I think le picque-nique shud be un picque-nique maOriginally posted by alexkusu:actually dosent really matter.. cos is speakin that counts.. for example.. sum ppl write voulez n some write voules.. but wen speak, same ma rite
u ddnt translate chinese for me watOriginally posted by starblue:i hate it when alex says things in another language and dun bother to translate to common peasants like myself...
Originally posted by starblue:*cough*kiss him*cough*
Originally posted by alexkusu:
u ddnt translate chinese for me wat
"Good day young female, would you like to go for picnic?"
nope, it is cass pang, or peng lingOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:i oly remember its sang by a female artist... forget who liao... isit faye??
u didnt ask wad.Originally posted by alexkusu:u ddnt translate chinese for me wat
"Good day young female, would you like to go for picnic?"
Originally posted by starblue:we are good buddies mah.. so i help u get my alfa jie ok??
hmmmm....Originally posted by starblue:we are good buddies mah.. so i help u get my alfa jie ok??