err.. whatever..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, don't think starblue fits the age of BGR anymore....![]()
Prt Scr = Print Screen.Originally posted by starblue:Press "Prt Scr", above the "insert" key.![]()
ni zai jiang shen me da bian??? wo you jiang dao BGR qu meh?? kaoz.....Originally posted by TooFree:Sometimes, I just find you ironic. What makes you think I am going into BGR? Just be friends cannot meh..![]()
erm.... where is it again? this button...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Prt Scr = Print Screen.
This key "prints" an image right from your computer monitor.
The computer will "copy" the image somewhere and you can open an image viewer to "paste" the image inside the imager viewer.![]()
then shi shen me?? ni shi shuo wo hen lao lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, don't think starblue fits the age of BGR anymore....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:zhe me hao?? wo jiu can le... that paper zhi qian hao you sheng wu de kao shi...![]()

above the delete key.Originally posted by starblue:erm.... where is it again? this button...
erm.... wad do u do after u press that??? like nothing heppen liddat leh..Originally posted by CoolMyth:above the delete key.![]()
wo hai mei you du dao wu li leh.. si le lah... sui ran zhi you 40 mcq... ke shi wu li mcq hui si ren de leh....Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Originally posted by starblue:then shi shen me?? ni shi shuo wo hen lao lah...

shi mei?Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Still BGR meh?![]()
Nothing will happen after you press print screen, it's what you do with it after.Originally posted by starblue:erm.... wad do u do after u press that??? like nothing heppen liddat leh..
man. i think i sound like an idiot here...![]()
Also can.Originally posted by starblue:oei cool.. hurry teach me leh... or we go msn talk, faster.. then i diot only u can see...![]()
My apology then.Originally posted by starblue:ni zai jiang shen me da bian??? wo you jiang dao BGR qu meh?? kaoz.....
wad is imageshack how to get there again???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Go to imageshack and upload that image. Copy the link that site generated into here. Between [img*][*/img] (without the *)![]()
np. now will u be good and tell me your age. i dislike talking to an ageless entity.Originally posted by TooFree:My apology then.
Nah.Originally posted by starblue:wad is imageshack how to get there again???

wuzzat?Originally posted by starblue:
testing testing...
Almost there, you just copied the wrong link.Originally posted by starblue:
testing testing...

Doctors are a pain in the ass.Originally posted by renorenal:wazzzup? Toofree causing some problems to starblue?![]()