I can cause more pain for you if you wantOriginally posted by TooFree:Doctors are a pain in the ass.![]()
oh lidat hor...Originally posted by starblue:wad the.. why my image so big. lolz...
oh, nothin lah. cool teaching me something...
yup... i'm testing it out.. haha...Originally posted by renorenal:oh lidat hor...
will always have one...just how many...and how influential...Originally posted by seow:Suddenly got people in here again.![]()

haha...what's that? patient come in with one leg in the coffin ald? reminds me of being on standby in the army....Originally posted by renorenal:*yawns* I just can't wait for 5 pm... one more red alert emergency and I'd break...![]()
Congratulations!Originally posted by starblue:testing testing again....
How?Originally posted by renorenal:I can cause more pain for you if you want![]()
hahaha... i'm at my desktop now... and it cant type chineseOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Congratulations!
Now do that using Chinese and we can converse in Chinese in sgforums!![]()
Hahaha... there are worse...Originally posted by seow:How?
Anal probing?![]()
nope... pt suddenly collapse in the ward with no apparent reason... well, we managed to resuscitate him...Originally posted by Othello_Red:haha...what's that? patient come in with one leg in the coffin ald? reminds me of being on standby in the army....
you need to download the chinese software program from the net...Originally posted by starblue:hahaha... i'm at my desktop now... and it cant type chinese
prob ytd the server is under upgrade?Originally posted by seow:Hello all.
Now happy, download speed almost upped more than triple.![]()
wth... reno also know.. looks like i'm one hellova techno dino...Originally posted by renorenal:you need to download the chinese software program from the net...then type it in Microsoft Words and then Print Screen it and image shack it...
some pretty nurse refused to give him her phone number? then he's not used to rejection so he stagger a bit, then collaspe...Originally posted by renorenal:nope... pt suddenly collapse in the ward with no apparent reason... well, we managed to resuscitate him...

opps.. i didnt realise you're here.. today no work??Originally posted by Othello_Red:some pretty nurse refused to give him her phone number? then he's not used to rejection so he stagger a bit, then collaspe...![]()
no, it's nothing to do with the flash that you saw in German...Originally posted by Othello_Red:some pretty nurse refused to give him her phone number? then he's not used to rejection so he stagger a bit, then collaspe...![]()
relax...i'm with you...i'm also a dian nao bai chi...but my dad is in the IT line leh...Originally posted by starblue:wth... reno also know.. looks like i'm one hellova techno dino...