ok, noted. no compliments wadsoever for u next time...Originally posted by Lance_han:i'm a modest guy by nature
i was about to go off, but den... ok lar... bye bye...Originally posted by rainee:man, I feel like bo lang chai me
dun wan.. if she is like u..study all the timeOriginally posted by starblue:i get my friend u wan?
excuse me... i didnt do it on purpose wor. i got apologise right after wor...Originally posted by alexkusu:whats that rule bout not editing other mod's post?
fine, all bets are off
not u la...the rest ma...Originally posted by renorenal:i was about to go off, but den... ok lar... bye bye...
Originally posted by starblue:cos he say want young and gentle teacher.. i'm young, but not gentle lah.., i scared later i teach him wanna vomit blood that time will accidentally do him in...
shes more partial to the use of the lowerr limbsOriginally posted by Othello_Red:more like...one word wrong...one slap....
i got study all the time meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:dun wan.. if she is like u..study all the time
if it's classified under "family oriented Programming" tat isOriginally posted by the Bear:Arts Central.. in about 10 minutes.. should watch.. it's HILARIOUS!
now.. if the local station has a prog like that.. the same kind of irrelevant and irreverant lunacy, i'd go audition for the show!
Originally posted by starblue:ok, noted. no compliments wadsoever for u next time...
kaoz.. i dun compliment people often one.. still need to justify it.. buay tahan ah...
that'd be dangerous...Originally posted by hisoka:shes more partial to the use of the lowerr limbs
you just havent seen my variety yet. dun wanna scare off you guys here lah...Originally posted by hisoka:shes more partial to the use of the lowerr limbs
from the looks of it..?Originally posted by starblue:i got study all the time meh?
something wrong miss?Originally posted by alfagal:hmmmm
/kisses rainee jieOriginally posted by rainee:man, I feel like bo lang chai me
actually.. i just study around the exam period nia...Originally posted by Lance_han:from the looks of it..?
OOH!!! edit post n apologise later makes it fine! i see..Originally posted by starblue:excuse me... i didnt do it on purpose wor. i got apologise right after wor...
dun worry la...me just feeling a bit left off...Originally posted by starblue:/kisses rainee jie
i never forget u wor...
so you like to use your teeth too?Originally posted by starblue:you just havent seen my variety yet. dun wanna scare off you guys here lah...
in chinese??? lolz... we talking about learning chinese then u suddenly ask me this... lolz...Originally posted by hisoka:starblue 'cher! can teach me about cell cycle?
Originally posted by Lance_han:if it's classified under "family oriented Programming" tat is
wah...someone trying to dig his own grave here hor?Originally posted by alexkusu:OOH!!! edit post n apologise later makes it fine! i see..
/write in notebook
u must be new.. I always flirt with death anywayOriginally posted by Othello_Red:wah...someone trying to dig his own grave here hor?