Donno leh.Originally posted by renorenal:prob ytd the server is under upgrade?
Originally posted by Othello_Red:relax...i'm with you...i'm also a dian nao bai chi...but my dad is in the IT line leh...![]()
Posted what?Originally posted by renorenal:are you the one who posted it in CC ytd, seow?
those two i know...especially excel...my mum is expert level on that..me? i'm barely beginner...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
u better start learning microsoft excel and power point at least... medical research depends on it...

hehe.. i am turned on whenever i learn something new.Originally posted by renorenal:starblue seems happy![]()
for guys, we can pick up the skill very fast... u will accomodate to it soon... jz make sure that the statistics you learn stays with you, all those chi square test, T test, odds ratio, relative ratio shiatzu... coz u will need it in medicineOriginally posted by Othello_Red:those two i know...especially excel...my mum is expert level on that..me? i'm barely beginner...why isn't computer knowledge hereditary?
huh? teach me what?Originally posted by starblue:yay!! i really got it.. thanks cool. muakzzz...
come come reddy.... i teach u u wan?? hahahahaa....
yes... i can see that...Originally posted by starblue:hehe.. i am turned on whenever i learn something new.![]()
the topic on the military NS punishment...Originally posted by seow:Posted what?
I haven't posted a topic ion there for ages.![]()
haha.. no lah. me noob nia.. ask cool teach u.. he's very good...Originally posted by Othello_Red:huh? teach me what?
no need lah....or not yet...now not using my own com....![]()
Nah, not me.Originally posted by renorenal:the topic on the military NS punishment...
hehe...Originally posted by renorenal:yes... i can see that...![]()
good for u
nxt time post some nice pix to share lar...
Oh ok... coz there was a fella who posted the pix above ytd...Originally posted by seow:Nah, not me.
ask him to teach you how to do flash animations...Originally posted by starblue:hehe...
hey cool... got anything else that's cool and that's not too difficult to learn?![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:ask him to teach you how to do flash animations...
Ah, yes, today's a nice and happy day!Originally posted by starblue:yay!! i really got it.. thanks cool. muakzzz...
come come reddy.... i teach u u wan?? hahahahaa....
Sorri, I don't know that.Originally posted by renorenal:ask him to teach you how to do flash animations...
not really.. certain progs like InterVideo WinDVD have the capacity for you to select a certain length of movie to cut out and paste in your collections... wat you need to do next is to insert your following captions... but these are not the flash animation you create so to speak...Originally posted by starblue:i heard that one very hard de leh....
tat one on nutkicking not u do one meh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorri, I don't know that.![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:not really.. certain progs like InterVideo WinDVD have the capacity for you to select a certain length of movie to cut out and paste in your collections... wat you need to do next is to insert your following captions... but these are not the flash animation you create so to speak...
how to create one on your own, like the one he did for you in the nut kicking one is slightly tough... you need your a certain software...
reno... i need that antihistamine.. think the rash's coming up...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ah, yes, today's a nice and happy day!![]()