hehehe... can i kiss you sounds like a good alternativeOriginally posted by starblue:erm... "i kiss you" got no use wad... i tot i wanna ask, "can i kiss you?" no meh??![]()
errrrr... yes indeed...Originally posted by starblue:hahaha.... but sometimes i hear people who dun speak chinese well.. when they speak really is LMAO one loh.. haha...
Originally posted by starblue:is it?? haha.. i tot its quite straightforward, everyone will think about that one..![]()
if not then the correct way of saying in chinese is how wor?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:direct translation leh!! 1st time c chinese version of catch no balla!!![]()
juz too many ways of expressing it... long long wan hve, short short phrase oso hve!!Originally posted by renorenal:if not then the correct way of saying in chinese is how wor?![]()

Originally posted by renorenal:hehehe... can i kiss you sounds like a good alternative![]()

Originally posted by starblue:![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:if not then the correct way of saying in chinese is how wor?![]()

lan jia feiOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
lolz... ok.. quick, post something for reno to learn...Originally posted by TooFree:
Yippee! If I think I can, I can.![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
sensitive question...
Er Shi San Sui!!![]()

woah this is hard... hmm lemme seeOriginally posted by starblue:
yup. u understand? or need translation?Originally posted by renorenal:lan jia fei
ni jing nian ji sui ?
liang lai ru ?????Originally posted by starblue:
Wanted to but kant... coy computer very lousy wan...Originally posted by starblue:lolz... ok.. quick, post something for reno to learn...
wad is lan jia fei?Originally posted by starblue:yup. u understand? or need translation?
ni dao di zai shuo xie shen me? (what exactly are you saying?)Originally posted by renorenal:woah this is hard... hmm lemme see
ni zhi ??? zai shuo xie shen me?
ni bu ming bai ni zai jiang shen me?
lan = blueOriginally posted by renorenal:wad is lan jia fei?![]()
orh... the first phrase i dinno... i forgotten dao liau... di i dun think i learn, may have, but might have forgotten as well...Originally posted by starblue:ni dao di zai shuo xie shen me? (what exactly are you saying?)
wo bu ming bai ni zai jiang shen me (i dont understand wad you are saying)
"jiang" and "shuo" is the same meaning (to say)..
yuan lai ru ciOriginally posted by renorenal:liang lai ru ?????![]()
It means AKU!!!! BlUe G@rF|eLd!!!!Originally posted by renorenal:wad is lan jia fei?![]()
ohh... mmm... i said liang coz if without the shelter the word means chong liang de liang rite?Originally posted by starblue:yuan lai ru ci
(something like "oh, i see")
oh... ok ok ...Originally posted by starblue:lan = blue
jia fei = direct translation for garfield... hehe...
for reno it will be "li nuo"