Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:It means AKU!!!! BlUe G@rF|eLd!!!!![]()
1 and oly 1 remaining on earth!!! Blue skin red stripe tat type!!!![]()
dao di comes together. they dun really mean anything lah.. something like "exactly", as in, "ni dao di yao zuo shen me?" (what exactly do you want to do)Originally posted by renorenal:orh... the first phrase i dinno... i forgotten dao liau... di i dun think i learn, may have, but might have forgotten as well...![]()

tot is li nuo li na??Originally posted by starblue:
nah.. reno, this is you.![]()
hahaha.. indeed... i think you are like huan zhu ge ge... always take the words apart.. haha.. chinese cannot do liddat lah...Originally posted by renorenal:ohh... mmm... i said liang coz if without the shelter the word means chong liang de liang rite?![]()
first word i recog, second word i tak tau...Originally posted by starblue:
nah.. reno, this is you.![]()
its li nuo. cheng nuo de nuo (as in promise)Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:tot is li nuo li na??
wad huan zhu? you calling me potato?Originally posted by starblue:hahaha.. indeed... i think you are like huan zhu ge ge... always take the words apart.. haha.. chinese cannot do liddat lah...![]()
orh....Originally posted by starblue:its li nuo. cheng nuo de nuo (as in promise)
erm.... potato is ma ling shu....Originally posted by renorenal:wad huan zhu? you calling me potato?![]()
its the name of a princess!! nt potato!! potato is ma ling shu!!Originally posted by renorenal:wad huan zhu? you calling me potato?![]()
those two chinese words actally mean: sharp promise (as in once u make a promise, u stand by it. something liddat lah...)Originally posted by renorenal:orh....![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:its the name of a princess!! nt potato!! potato is ma ling shu!!
Ge Ge is a title for princess!!
oh i thought hokkien's huan zhu...Originally posted by starblue:erm.... potato is ma ling shu....
huan zhu ge ge is a princess in a show. she cannot recognise chinese words, so when she learning that time, always break up te words and read wad she knows. makes a lot of jokes lah.. haha..
hokkien is ken tang.Originally posted by renorenal:oh i thought hokkien's huan zhu...![]()
i see i see...Originally posted by starblue:those two chinese words actally mean: sharp promise (as in once u make a promise, u stand by it. something liddat lah...)![]()
Originally posted by TooFree:My Chinese name is![]()
huh? kentang is potato in malay leh...Originally posted by starblue:hokkien is ken tang.![]()
Originally posted by TooFree:My Chinese name is![]()
no lah.. i just dun wan reno to feel made fun of... i dun wanna be like alex liddat...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:used to the typing style liaoz.... Dui Bu Qi...![]()
tai kong ??? errr last word i dunno...Originally posted by TooFree:My Chinese name is![]()
Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. i just dun wan reno to feel made fun of... i dun wanna be like alex liddat...![]()
oh.. i know liao.. huan zi is sweet potatoOriginally posted by renorenal:huh? kentang is potato in malay leh...