is my teochew that bad??Originally posted by renorenal:wo zhua bu dao qiu![]()
me no teochew, so i dunno mar... but i understood your first phrase, the second part i dunno liauz...Originally posted by starblue:is my teochew that bad??
i told my brother:
you are a teochew nang, dunno how to speak teochew.. you go tell other people, my face also dunno can put where."![]()
good good...Originally posted by renorenal:errr... says that you don have the urge to study, so how now?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:good good...![]()
i think u are better than rainee jie and alex liao...Originally posted by renorenal:still can tahan a bit lar... luckily not rusted yet...

orh... yeah yeah.. sounds better...Originally posted by starblue:good good...
erm... more accurately is "no mood to study"
that poem is pre-school de...Originally posted by TooFree:
"Slept like a log in the cool Spring and did not even realize it was morning. I was awoken by the chirping of the birds. I suddenly remember it was raining very hard the night before. How many flowers are left on the branches of the tree, I wonder?"
Moral:
The early bird catches the worm.
the first word i dunno, but i know it refers to spring time... something ZHUN something... rite?Originally posted by TooFree:
"Slept like a log in the cool Spring and did not even realize it was morning. I was awoken by the chirping of the birds. I suddenly remember it was raining very hard the night before. How many flowers are left on the branches of the tree, I wonder?"
Moral:
The early bird catches the worm.
Originally posted by starblue:that poem is pre-school de...
they dunno chinese meh?Originally posted by starblue:i think u are better than rainee jie and alex liao...![]()
Ya hor...Originally posted by starblue:that poem is pre-school de...
bit here bit there...Originally posted by TooFree:Ya hor...
Reno knows every single words right?
they are malaysians like you... rainee jie can read simple hypy.. alex simple simple one also dunno...Originally posted by renorenal:they dunno chinese meh?
Originally posted by TooFree:Ya hor...
Reno knows every single words right?

chun mian bu jue xiaoOriginally posted by renorenal:the first word i dunno, but i know it refers to spring time... something ZHUN something... rite?
??? min bu jiau shui
wai wai er shang niau
ye lai feng yu sheng
hua ????? he duo shao
orh i see i see...Originally posted by starblue:they are malaysians like you... rainee jie can read simple hypy.. alex simple simple one also dunno...
OMG..Originally posted by renorenal:the first word i dunno, but i know it refers to spring time... something ZHUN something... rite?
??? min bu jiau shui
wai wai er shang niau
ye lai feng yu sheng
hua ????? he duo shao
pre-school for chinese kids.... it's a simple poem... but u need chinese speaking background de...Originally posted by renorenal:oh no... pre school means i jia lat liau my level if i dunno how to translate...
i told u not to laugh liao. -_-"""Originally posted by TooFree:OMG..
it is,
chun mian bu jue xiao
chu chu wen ti niao
ye lai feng yu sheng
hua luo zhi duo shao
this is challenging...Originally posted by starblue:
Originally posted by TooFree:OMG..

This is one of my favourite tang poems. I can recite it anytime. Thanks to my mum.Originally posted by starblue:
ya i think so too...Originally posted by starblue:pre-school for chinese kids.... it's a simple poem... but u need chinese speaking background de...![]()
ci mu shou zhong xianOriginally posted by renorenal:this is challenging...
???? mu shou chong zhao
yu zhe shen shang yi
lan xing mi mi ???
??????????? min min ????
???? ying de chao xin
bao de san chun ????
i give up![]()