hmmm.. ok then... olden chinese poems are hard to understand fully...Originally posted by TooFree:The hui in this instance refers to sunlight ie (the gratitude for our parents) san chun is three springs warmth indeed.
You may wish to refer to this website. Tang Poems
wait for alfa jie to come in and give u massage loh...Originally posted by renorenal:*yawnz* so tired man... the whole day...
A1.Originally posted by starblue:Q1. why u need to excel? Q2. then now your standards how? Q3.go and read more books loh... thats the only way. and speak english from now one...
wads thatOriginally posted by TooFree:A1.
A2. No idea.
A3. Already doing that.
hmmm... tough...Originally posted by starblue:
the poem i last time wrote here in hypy... now at last can post real one...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wait for alfa jie to come in and give u massage loh...
he wants to beOriginally posted by starblue:wads thatfor???
tai duo fu dan de (here must read dei) zi ji bei fuOriginally posted by renorenal:hmmm... tough...
tai duo jian dan de ze ji bei jian
shang xin shui guo ye yi ge ren ku
shi shang shi ???? hui you ren zai huo
wei xiao de wo dao di you duo gua chong??????
hahaha... me see liau straight away cry wei...Originally posted by starblue:hmmm.. ok then... olden chinese poems are hard to understand fully...
If I tell you, I need to kill you wor..Originally posted by starblue:wads thatfor???
dun worry lah, she will come later de... she still has to give me my kiss rem?Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
dunno where she go liauz...
kill me.Originally posted by TooFree:If I tell you, I need to kill you wor..![]()
explanation leh...Originally posted by starblue:tai duo fu dan de (here must read dei) zi ji bei fu
shang xin nan guo ye yi ge ren ku
si shang shi fou hui you ren zai hu
wei xiao de wo dao di you dup gu du.
Originally posted by starblue:dun worry lah, she will come later de... she still has to give me my kiss rem?![]()
u got no nuts, no pancreas, no spleen and no adrenal glands, wad are u going to do?Originally posted by TooFree:If I tell you, I need to kill you wor..![]()
this kind even worse:Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... me see liau straight away cry wei...![]()
dunno wat they talking about even if i get to encrypt the codes...

Don't force me.Originally posted by starblue:kill me.
Originally posted by renorenal:u got no nuts, no pancreas, no spleen and no adrenal glands, wad are u going to do?![]()
orh. u dun wan translation le??ok loh...Originally posted by renorenal:ok lar... me going off d... thanks for everything yar...![]()
just say it.. you can worry about how to kill me afterwards...Originally posted by TooFree:Don't force me.![]()
Don't want.Originally posted by starblue:just say it.. you can worry about how to kill me afterwards...