Originally posted by starblue:how's work today?
wad is so funny??Originally posted by seow:![]()
hmmm....Originally posted by seow:![]()
/sips ribena...Originally posted by starblue:
how come more busy?? come come.. i sayang..
/passes ribena..
Hello. Had a nice nap? I know I had.Originally posted by alfagal:*yawnz*
Good morning.Originally posted by rainee:woke up just in time for work![]()
yea it is morning, 620am to be preciseOriginally posted by seow:Good morning.
Hope i got the time correct.![]()
eat too much of that and you'll grow fat, Fat, FAT!!!Originally posted by seow:Aw, i forgot to buy a pack of cheese chachos while out just now...
Darn....
Happy thanksgiving!Originally posted by rainee:yea it is morning, 620am to be precise
and it is thanksgiving day!
gOOD morning!![]()
Not worried about growing fat, my rides will burn all the fat and the original excess making me lighter.Originally posted by Othello_Red:eat too much of that and you'll grow fat, Fat, FAT!!!![]()
I read liao until blur blur...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Happy thanksgiving!
As a gift, please chose which chinese name you like, starblue or mine?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=164879&page=61
rain sis...Originally posted by rainee:I read liao until blur blur...
I dunno how to read chinese characters leh...so how to know how to read ur chinese name?
and why is my name mentioned there as yu jie? my name is not yu jie hor![]()
You want yu jie/rain sis or xiao yu/small rain?Originally posted by rainee:I read liao until blur blur...
I dunno how to read chinese characters leh...so how to know how to read ur chinese name?
and why is my name mentioned there as yu jie? my name is not yu jie hor![]()
sounds very weird leh...Originally posted by Othello_Red:rain sis...
sorry, but can't help it...
No direct translation, sorry.Originally posted by rainee:sounds very weird leh...
rainee translate to mandarin become wat?![]()
can translate rainee straightaway? dun convert it to rain or anything?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You want yu jie/rain sis or xiao yu/small rain?![]()
no idea....my standard of chinese is about the same as your ai ai...Originally posted by rainee:sounds very weird leh...
rainee translate to mandarin become wat?![]()
closest one is wat?Originally posted by CoolMyth:No direct translation, sorry.
Only got closest one.![]()
orh...Originally posted by Othello_Red:no idea....my standard of chinese is about the same as your ai ai...![]()
slack whole day today. to tomolo must work double hard.Originally posted by Othello_Red:/sips ribena...
feeling much better...
how are you today?![]()