Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good eveling!
I think starblue has got addicted to chinese postings.![]()
rain lor.Originally posted by rainee:closest one is wat?![]()
if not yu jie then how?? nan dao u wan direct translation: ran2 ni2 jie??Originally posted by rainee:I read liao until blur blur...
I dunno how to read chinese characters leh...so how to know how to read ur chinese name?
and why is my name mentioned there as yu jie? my name is not yu jie hor![]()
Relax, gal. Too stressed will cause you to result in "shi bei gong ban".Originally posted by starblue:slack whole day today. to tomolo must work double hard.![]()
haiz...ok la, starblue wans to call me yu jie can call me that lor...Originally posted by CoolMyth:rain lor.![]()
sounds like Indian name nowOriginally posted by starblue:if not yu jie then how?? nan dao u wan direct translation: ran2 ni2 jie??![]()
Mine shall be "ku shen hua".Originally posted by rainee:haiz...ok la, starblue wans to call me yu jie can call me that lor...
but i still dunno wats her and your chinese names leh...can put in hypy or not...![]()
starblue one leh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Mine shall be "ku shen hua".
Short form = "ku shen".![]()
chou mei...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Mine shall be "ku shen hua".
Short form = "ku shen".![]()
it wasnt nap...practically sleeping...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello. Had a nice nap? I know I had.![]()
not shi ban gong bei meh??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Relax, gal. Too stressed will cause you to result in "shi bei gong ban".![]()
aiyo eat so much tit bitsOriginally posted by seow:Aw, i forgot to buy a pack of cheese chachos while out just now...
Darn....
no lah.. in eng of cos is rainee jie.. only if i type chinese then is yu jie lah ok??Originally posted by rainee:haiz...ok la, starblue wans to call me yu jie can call me that lor...
but i still dunno wats her and your chinese names leh...can put in hypy or not...![]()
xing lan nice...Originally posted by starblue:chou mei...
mine is xing lan.
and reddy is hong hong...sorry, couldnt resist...
Originally posted by starblue:chou mei...
mine is xing lan.
and reddy is hong hong...sorry, couldnt resist...
Its the holidays.Originally posted by alfagal:aiyo eat so much tit bits
shi bei gong ban = Double the effort, half the resultOriginally posted by starblue:not shi ban gong bei meh??![]()
or xi1 ao4.Originally posted by seow:Me leh?
Xiao-1
chacos is addictive, but u dun wan to know how they made it, after u know dat u wudnt want to eat it anymoreOriginally posted by alfagal:aiyo eat so much tit bits
Sounds dumb, i want xiao.Originally posted by starblue:or xi1 ao4.![]()
darn.. i keep mixing them up. how u remember one??Originally posted by CoolMyth:shi bei gong ban = Double the effort, half the result
shi ban gong bei = Half the effort, double the result.
Of course, stress will result in the first one lah.![]()
sounds very popstar...like one of those famed taiwan teenage-boy killers...Originally posted by rainee:xing lan nice...![]()
Can lah....Originally posted by alfagal:it wasnt nap...practically sleeping...![]()
how how?Originally posted by rainee:chacos is addictive, but u dun wan to know how they made it, after u know dat u wudnt want to eat it anymore![]()