haha...wonder where that came from....Originally posted by starblue:anything.. my name sounds nice no matter wad.
*cough*except bu bu*cough*
No meh?Originally posted by alfagal:oh were saying my face chiseled?
err not meOriginally posted by alfagal:Who is the prettiest girl in this forum?
if u dun wan, and u miss tonight then got compound interest then not my problem ah....Originally posted by rainee:ok, u wan me to give u now?![]()
wich thread?Originally posted by starblue:in chit chat.
his facial hairs so thick that need to use a chisel to shave?Originally posted by CoolMyth:No meh?![]()
Was it me....?Originally posted by Othello_Red:haha...wonder where that came from....
-_-"" cos must entertain them. dunno wad my father going to say somemore.. he wear until very nice, i ask him why he say pastor coming cannot wear shorts...Originally posted by hisoka:your sheepherder teacher coming why you cannot watch tv?
quite...Originally posted by CoolMyth:No meh?![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=165044Originally posted by rainee:wich thread?![]()
nope. not u... *cough*alex*cough*Originally posted by CoolMyth:Was it me....?
Okay, I ask starblue "what name can I call you then?"![]()
alfa jie say already... who is the prettiest gal in the forum.Originally posted by rainee:wich thread?![]()
ok i hutang u 12.25 kisses right...i give u 13 kissesOriginally posted by starblue:if u dun wan, and u miss tonight then got compound interest then not my problem ah....![]()
Hmmm....not nice-sounding leh....Originally posted by starblue:nope. not u... *cough*alex*cough*
just call me ah xin.![]()
ahem... that was for the debt.. tonight's one havent counted in yet...Originally posted by rainee:ok i hutang u 12.25 kisses right...i give u 13 kisses
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
there u go...hope u can sleep well tonite![]()
them? you mean got a whole bunch arh?Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" cos must entertain them. dunno wad my father going to say somemore.. he wear until very nice, i ask him why he say pastor coming cannot wear shorts...
kaoz... then i must wear skirt until the heel there just to entertain them is it?![]()
them? you mean got a whole bunch arh?Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" cos must entertain them. dunno wad my father going to say somemore.. he wear until very nice, i ask him why he say pastor coming cannot wear shorts...
kaoz... then i must wear skirt until the heel there just to entertain them is it?![]()
that is like so pre-school... -_-"Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hmmm....not nice-sounding leh....
How about xin xin?![]()
one pastor, plus some workers.. they whole day do house visiting, pray for household members, talk talk see if got problems... that kinda thing.Originally posted by hisoka:them? you mean got a whole bunch arh?
ask them to pray for god to keep them entertained lor
call er xin better?Originally posted by starblue:nope. not u... *cough*alex*cough*
just call me ah xin.![]()
that sounded more like....monkey or something?Originally posted by starblue:that is like so pre-school... -_-"
kaoz mention my name for what...later make FI jealous nia...she must be known as the prettiest girl here one la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
-_-""" why are people making fun of my name??Originally posted by Othello_Red:that sounded more like....monkey or something?
oops....
tell them got problem: they are wasting your time lorOriginally posted by starblue:one pastor, plus some workers.. they whole day do house visiting, pray for household members, talk talk see if got problems... that kinda thing.