tonite one how many?Originally posted by starblue:ahem... that was for the debt.. tonight's one havent counted in yet...
obviously missing something then....Originally posted by starblue:one pastor, plus some workers.. they whole day do house visiting, pray for household members, talk talk see if got problems... that kinda thing.
y? she so unreasonable one ar?Originally posted by rainee:kaoz mention my name for what...later make FI jealous nia...she must be known as the prettiest girl here one la...![]()
How many gals out there will envy your situation?Originally posted by alfagal:quite...
now worse cos lost weight...
but got edgy look..hahaha...only at certain angles..if not, putting on some weight would look better..so i better eat all i wan...
reddy... help me give one punch. light light will do.. on the left cheek, 45 degrees or elevation from the ground, about 37N force will do.Originally posted by hisoka:call er xin better?
anyway sorry guys for the multiple post just now the page got error so i keep backingspacing and submitting
5. per night must give at least 5 if not i cant sleep...Originally posted by rainee:tonite one how many?
huh??Originally posted by Othello_Red:obviously missing something then....
how i knowOriginally posted by alfagal:y? she so unreasonable one ar?
Then, what?Originally posted by starblue:that is like so pre-school... -_-"
-_-"""Originally posted by hisoka:tell them got problem: they are wasting your time lor![]()
Cannot say like that mah.Originally posted by rainee:how i know
anyway dun get wrong idea la...
i m not pretty k
i m not ugly either
i m just average![]()
you know which chinese characters not??? and dun u say it here.. -_-"""Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then, what?
Your real chinese name?![]()
ok I give u 5 before I leave for work k...Originally posted by starblue:5. per night must give at least 5 if not i cant sleep...![]()
erm.. if u insist..Originally posted by hisoka:/raises hand
i call bluey can?
lol..Originally posted by CoolMyth:How many gals out there will envy your situation?![]()
one light punch coming up...Originally posted by starblue:reddy... help me give one punch. light light will do.. on the left cheek, 45 degrees or elevation from the ground, about 37N force will do.
it will make u more beautifulOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Cannot say like that mah.
I thought people in love will feel more beautiful one?![]()
muakzz... take care rainee jie..Originally posted by rainee:ok I give u 5 before I leave for work k...
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
ok, i go to work le...everyone have fun here!![]()
I'll stick to blue blue lah.Originally posted by starblue:you know which chinese characters not??? and dun u say it here.. -_-"""
and dun u call me by that...
call star will do.![]()
me never offend you worOriginally posted by Othello_Red:one light punch coming up...
can use this one to vent or not? punch harder can?![]()
nope...never mind...let's not go there...Originally posted by starblue:huh??
NO!!! at most 37.5N... u wanna vent we wait for ashols to arrive ok?? guai..Originally posted by Othello_Red:one light punch coming up...
can use this one to vent or not? punch harder can?![]()
lolz.. i see you dunno yet...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'll stick to blue blue lah.
psst, you want you can tell me your chinese name characters.![]()
*feel like saying something*Originally posted by rainee:it will make u more beautiful
but I am already not that pretty to begin with...so...![]()