thx blueyOriginally posted by starblue:NO!!! at most 37.5N... u wanna vent we wait for ashols to arrive ok?? guai..
/pat pat
ps... it was on my request....Originally posted by hisoka:me never offend you wor![]()
no lah is he wanna add extra mahOriginally posted by starblue:ps... it was on my request....
but you offend my starry mah...Originally posted by hisoka:me never offend you wor![]()
alfa jie not here hor??Originally posted by hisoka:thx bluey
would hug you but you allergic....
btw who opening new crapbox?
No fair, you know my name and that one's characters so easy.Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. i see you dunno yet...
bu gen ni jiang. bleahzzz...
i thought hse auntie?Originally posted by alfagal:FI in FASS mehz?
Is it?Originally posted by alfagal:FI in FASS mehz?
ok lor....no extras....Originally posted by hisoka:no lah is he wanna add extra mah
oh. haiz.. u cant blame him lah... he had a rough day at work today... ni kuan hong da liang, dun so ji jiao lah ok??Originally posted by hisoka:no lah is he wanna add extra mah
kkz get ready make up to cover bruiseOriginally posted by starblue:oh. haiz.. u cant blame him lah... he had a rough day at work today... ni kuan hong da liang, dun so ji jiao lah ok??
Originally posted by CoolMyth:nvm, i edit everything... just in case.
[b]
edited.[b]
no lah... i told him le... at most 37.5N nia... brace yourself..Originally posted by hisoka:kkz get ready make up to cover bruise![]()
which one?Originally posted by CoolMyth:to starblue, can edit that one please.
TQ.![]()
i not until monday 3pm..darnOriginally posted by hisoka:i thought hse auntie?
anyway me is a freeman tomorrow at 11 am![]()
ok....Originally posted by starblue:no lah... i told him le... at most 37.5N nia... brace yourself..
/reddy. he prepare hao le...
From my long and observant spying skills, I gathered that she shall be around the same age as us.Originally posted by alfagal:saw FI's reply in dress sense in campus..she sounds like she from FASS..she auntie mehz? how old...
Originally posted by Othello_Red:ok....
/let's fist fly....
there...so chun....37N...![]()
The post above the one you quoted lor.Originally posted by starblue:which one?
yup.. she has to have that cover lah.. if not sure die..Originally posted by CoolMyth:From my long and observant spying skills, I gathered that she shall be around the same age as us.
And actually, she might be damn pretty as well.
Anyway, she's always replying she's 36, A-cupper and like chest hair guys.Definitely the hardest nut to crack in sgforums.
for all you know, she may be a guy.....Originally posted by starblue:yup.. she has to have that cover lah.. if not sure die..![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:for all you know, she may be a guy.....
no lah....