Originally posted by alfagal:i not until monday 3pm..darn![]()
hmmm... /strokes chinOriginally posted by Othello_Red:for all you know, she may be a guy.....
no lah....
Dun think so.Originally posted by Othello_Red:for all you know, she may be a guy.....
no lah....
huh?? who so happy?? wad monday??Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i htink bluey also on monday hehe
so happy untill the 37N like nothing le![]()
scully she in psychology major, year 3.Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
scarli she from FASS n i seen her before one..dang
yar yar...scarli my project mateOriginally posted by starblue:scully she in psychology major, year 3.![]()
kaoz...... blur atk againOriginally posted by starblue:huh?? who so happy?? wad monday??
Hint and ask lah.Originally posted by alfagal:yar yar...scarli my project mate![]()
oh.. haha.. yah... then who u say happy?? got connection with 37N meh?Originally posted by hisoka:kaoz...... blur atk again![]()
my exams finish tomorrow at 11am![]()
your one is till monday right?
Originally posted by hisoka:kaoz...... blur atk again![]()
my exams finish tomorrow at 11am![]()
your one is till monday right?
imagination running wild here...Originally posted by alfagal:yar yar...scarli my project mate![]()
alfa jie.. set... alfa jie hurry think of name...Originally posted by alexkusu:So..who start next crapbox?
yah.. better be nice to your project mates... either that, or dun let your project mates know you're alfa jie.. just in case mah..Originally posted by alfagal:yar yar...scarli my project mate![]()
kaoz the 37N you request one can forget...............Originally posted by starblue:oh.. haha.. yah... then who u say happy?? got connection with 37N meh?
wad so shocking?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
-_-""" nvm, we diff wavelength.. i am 3 x10^-43 nm.Originally posted by hisoka:kaoz the 37N you request one can forget...............
I was just surprised how he know one.Originally posted by starblue:wad so shocking?
i seriously have no idea what range is that le 900 is infra red le that one ...........Originally posted by starblue:-_-""" nvm, we diff wavelength.. i am 3 x10^-43 nm.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I was just surprised how he know one.
Looks like a lot is being revealed when I'm not posting.
Shuo! Got reveal anything abt me?![]()
Quite true.Originally posted by starblue:why u keep asking if i got reveal about u...
i where got so wu eng.. reveal about me also no time liao, reveal about u....
exam end date only very big deal meh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I was just surprised how he know one.
Looks like a lot is being revealed when I'm not posting.
Shuo! Got reveal anything abt me?![]()
*cough*i made that up*cough*i not physics kia*cough*Originally posted by hisoka:i seriously have no idea what range is that le 900 is infra red le that one ...........
you should know mah alot of cell imaging use optics one lehOriginally posted by starblue:*cough*i made that up*cough*i not physics kia*cough*
hanor hanor... insult me like i mouth very big liddat...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Quite true.
Sorry hor.![]()