ok.... must remember to give me my kiss hor.. if not i will angry de...Originally posted by rainee:no la I will still be around...wan to go post some pics in Babe Forum
thats diff.. u said need 2 attached ppl n 2 unattached ppl as mods ma..remember? yin n yang maOriginally posted by starblue:i make emperor mod also to get him closer to me hor? and rainee jie also hor? and cool also hor???
wad eh?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh?
eh.... *nods head*Originally posted by starblue:wad eh?
i didnt know you were on marijuana when i elected you...Originally posted by alexkusu:thats diff.. u said need 2 attached ppl n 2 unattached ppl as mods ma..remember? yin n yang ma
wa lau like this oso can blame meOriginally posted by starblue:rainee jie.. last time i say i wanna make alex mod why u never stop me?? now he keeps bullying me...
i wasnt .. i had a manicure that day.. teeheeOriginally posted by starblue:i didnt know you were on marijuana when i elected you...
erm.. first off, its not analphase... it's anaphase and metaphase...Originally posted by hisoka:bluey can teach me? i very confused with all the analphase and metalphase
sure dun worry....Originally posted by starblue:ok.... must remember to give me my kiss hor.. if not i will angry de...
err she got said like dat meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:thats diff.. u said need 2 attached ppl n 2 unattached ppl as mods ma..remember? yin n yang ma
never blame you lah. i guess rainee jie also kena tricked by alex's appearance...Originally posted by rainee:wa lau like this oso can blame me
*cough*he took marijuana*cough*Originally posted by rainee:err she got said like dat meh?
hisoka..wat year u learnin now?Originally posted by hisoka:bluey can teach me? i very confused with all the analphase and metalphase
analphase sounds nicer especially since its being a pain in the @$$Originally posted by starblue:erm.. first off, its not analphase... it's anaphase and metaphase...
and its metaphase that comes first then anaphase...
ok...Originally posted by starblue:never blame you lah. i guess rainee jie also kena tricked by alex's appearance...
draw diagram?Originally posted by alexkusu:hisoka..wat year u learnin now?
better u go draw diagram of the different stages.. n write short notes on each stage..
got see me b4 meh?Originally posted by starblue:never blame you lah. i guess rainee jie also kena tricked by alex's appearance...
but he bullies me...Originally posted by rainee:ok...
but alex has been doing a good job leh...
u think too highly of meOriginally posted by rainee:ok...
but alex has been doing a good job leh...
ur learning by meiosis/mitotic division issit? shudnt thre be a graph or wat showing the chromosomes ..how it unravel tis n that crap?Originally posted by hisoka:draw diagram?
indeed...Originally posted by seow:Tralala.
Gattling guns you all are.
yup.. the condensation of chromatin. the pairing of the homo series. the splitting of centromeres. anyway, u doing mito or meio now?Originally posted by hisoka:draw diagram?