It's the day of total freedom!Originally posted by hisoka:exam end date only very big deal meh?
i havent done biocomputing yet.Originally posted by hisoka:you should know mah alot of cell imaging use optics one leh![]()
Sorry lah....Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... insult me like i mouth very big liddat...
exam finish worse i everyday have to go skool and do FYPOriginally posted by CoolMyth:It's the day of total freedom!
Not big deal for you meh?![]()
erm.. i dun think he meant it like that..Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's the day of total freedom!
Not big deal for you meh?![]()
Oh well. Too bad.Originally posted by hisoka:exam finish worse i everyday have to go skool and do FYP![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorry lah....
What you want me to do?![]()
is this a record? less than 24 hrs leh...i think....Originally posted by starblue:erm.. i dun think he meant it like that..
OK ALFA JIE>>> HURRY OPEN NEW CRAPBOX. i will close this at page 81... just in case alfa jie never see...
I purposely siam topic one. You didn't get it?Originally posted by starblue:erm.. i dun think he meant it like that..
yah. and i am starting my holida job. lolz.. since beginning of year i got no hols at all..Originally posted by hisoka:exam finish worse i everyday have to go skool and do FYP![]()
psyhic?Originally posted by starblue:*cough*i made that up*cough*i not physics kia*cough*
you said dun mention that she is blur yourself le then now you say she blur........Originally posted by CoolMyth:I purposely siam topic one. You didn't get it?![]()
it is.Originally posted by Othello_Red:is this a record? less than 24 hrs leh...i think....![]()
ps.. i purposely made te topic go back cos i dun wan him to escape de...Originally posted by hisoka:you said dun mention that she is blur yourself le then now you say she blur........
proud acheivment....Originally posted by starblue:it is.![]()
help me ask alfa jie to come open new crapbox. thanks.Originally posted by alexkusu:psyhic?
Then, how abt some cute little kittens:Originally posted by starblue:now wanna make up too late le. hmpf.

i doubt it will do more good than bad.Originally posted by Othello_Red:proud acheivment....
one more to add to my resume...![]()
eh? me? why? nandayo?Originally posted by starblue:help me ask alfa jie to come open new crapbox. thanks.
tao yan.Originally posted by starblue:ps.. i purposely made te topic go back cos i dun wan him to escape de...
i start b4 you vet one the verbal abuse remember?Originally posted by alexkusu:hisoka..u havent start crapbox rite? U can start one![]()