eh, fatty pork bun boy..Originally posted by seow:Anyone has tips on how to make the download faster?
just ignore him la...Originally posted by starblue:but he bullies me...
she scared wait she never compliment u will kena bullied by u also lah...Originally posted by alexkusu:u think too highly of me
ahh...arrow hit meOriginally posted by starblue:but he bullies me...
should be meto bah why must draw diagram? just say what they doing cannot?Originally posted by starblue:yup.. the condensation of chromatin. the pairing of the homo series. the splitting of centromeres. anyway, u doing mito or meio now?
but dun bully my mei hor...Originally posted by alexkusu:u think too highly of me
err...make the download speed go to unlimited...Originally posted by seow:Anyone has tips on how to make the download faster?
if u know how to draw, easier to explain when exam comes... if not u have to si si memorise it.. harder...Originally posted by hisoka:should be meto bah why must draw diagram? just say what they doing cannot?
Torrent lar.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, fatty pork bun boy..
they still wana know which one is u eh..
btw..dl wat faster?
draw diagram so can help u learn it better .. if u can read n write n learn better, feel free to do soOriginally posted by hisoka:should be meto bah why must draw diagram? just say what they doing cannot?
/alfa jie dun help him...Originally posted by alexkusu:ahh...arrow hit me
alfagal.. help me pull it out
haha my spelling suks mah i said before leOriginally posted by starblue:if u know how to draw, easier to explain when exam comes... if not u have to si si memorise it.. harder...
and it's not meto. is mito.
hanor hanor...Originally posted by rainee:but dun bully my mei hor...
ur...the purple ...guy...Originally posted by seow:Torrent lar.
Tell them to ask SH mod.
muacks backOriginally posted by starblue:hanor hanor...
thanks rainee jie. muakzzz
Do liao lor.Originally posted by rainee:err...make the download speed go to unlimited...
biology spelling is everything... hydrolase is diff from hydratase. phosphorylase is diff from phosphotase.Originally posted by hisoka:haha my spelling suks mah i said before le
same like you blur mah
increase upload limit but make sure not too much a general guide is 20% of your bandlimitOriginally posted by seow:Do liao lor.
good good. liddat.... bully other people.. just dun bully me can le..Originally posted by alexkusu:ur...the purple ...guy...
..why...purple...its...like...barney..the...dinosaur..
hmm i better go and learn the spelling then... do you think they will understand analphase? i prefer that termOriginally posted by starblue:biology spelling is everything... hydrolase is diff from hydratase. phosphorylase is diff from phosphotase.
Buay see, bo tai ji.Originally posted by starblue:good good. liddat.... bully other people.. just dun bully me can le..
/sorry hor seow, sacrifice you....
i just hope your lecturer has a sense of humour...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i better go and learn the spelling then... do you think they will understand analphase? i prefer that term
thanks dude...Originally posted by seow:Buay see, bo tai ji.
ask e doc who's in Lalala land now..Originally posted by alexkusu:ahh...arrow hit me
alfagal.. help me pull it out
Both download and upload no limit, default settings.Originally posted by hisoka:increase upload limit but make sure not too much a general guide is 20% of your bandlimit