Originally posted by hisoka:get a videocam then share share![]()
it is the ppl who go there la...and the way they manage the ppl...haiz...Originally posted by mystiv:you can conclude alot of things about the church from that
i have revealed too much le.. not good for my perfect image.Originally posted by mystiv:at least have something to share your feelings with
better than bottling it all up
it's okz i have no religion anyway and if the females there allow themselves to be diao then they are prob the same as meOriginally posted by rainee:u go place of worship to diao chiobus?
say a lot about urself![]()
1 day at a time..Originally posted by starblue:i always try. i do. but sometimes, it just feels like i'm just blinding myself, numbing myself. deceiving myself about the darker things in life.
but nvm lah, anything will do now.. i just need to get by one day at a time.
i'm waiting for the next burst of colour into my current greyish life.Originally posted by Othello_Red:till something or someone better happens to you...![]()
you were the one saying free show worOriginally posted by seow:![]()
Wah liew, you ah, leave the couples alone.![]()
No one is perfect, imperfect is better than feigned perfect.Originally posted by starblue:i have revealed too much le.. not good for my perfect image.![]()
what you think of red?Originally posted by starblue:i'm waiting for the next burst of colour into my current greyish life.![]()
i am motivated to live, cos i am not motivated to die. i feel that contemplating suicide is just stupid, and being stupid just once is more than enuff...Originally posted by mystiv:1 day at a time..
IMO, then 1 day, you will truely feel lost in life and not know what you want out of life, what you want in my life..
a motivation has to be found, a motivation to keep on living, a motivation to make the best out of everything..
dunno wat to say liao...u can do whatever u want laOriginally posted by hisoka:it's okz i have no religion anyway and if the females there allow themselves to be diao then they are prob the same as me![]()
nothing bad about that i feel
hahaha...Originally posted by Othello_Red:what you think of red?![]()
at times, i don't wanna die, but i'm not too keen on living either....oh well...guess it's living then...Originally posted by starblue:i am motivated to live, cos i am not motivated to die. i feel that contemplating suicide is just stupid, and being stupid just once is more than enuff...
ps... cant u see i'm trying to hide behind a laugh??Originally posted by seow:No one is perfect, imperfect is better than feigned perfect.
Oops again, what am i saying?
Originally posted by Othello_Red:at times, i don't wanna die, but i'm not too keen on living either....oh well...guess it's living then...

Originally posted by starblue:hahaha...you know.. you never fail to make me laugh, no matter how bad my day is.
thanks bro.
Just letting you in on some info.Originally posted by hisoka:you were the one saying free show wor![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:
aiyoh....say until like that...i'll shy one leh....
anw, you're welcome....![]()
so you will bring me there to fish?Originally posted by rainee:dunno wat to say liao...u can do whatever u want la![]()
Originally posted by starblue:ps... cant u see i'm trying to hide behind a laugh??![]()
Originally posted by seow:![]()
then more info lah likely spots then i can go and stake out mahOriginally posted by seow:Just letting you in on some info.![]()