true..Originally posted by the Bear:a difference in perspective then..
i guess a lot of people want to see gloom and doom in everything...
me? i think.. if the children, with no future in front of them, living in the Garbage Mountains of the slums outside the cities of the 3rd World, can smile and have hope, and strive to be happy, i cannot and must not fall into despair...
their simple hope for the better, humbles me... so much that i must strive to be happy.. for the Fates dealt me such blessings when compared to them..
how trivial my petty problems are, when i think of them...
for that, i'm eternally thankful
guess you can say we understand each other...Originally posted by starblue:you speak my heart...
no, u jolly well go there by urself horOriginally posted by hisoka:so you will bring me there to fish?![]()
yah.. like her stats only got A-...Originally posted by mystiv:true..
sometimes, it makes me wanna laugh when my friends complain of certain problems, which are truely minor, and yet they take it like its the end of the world..
maybe we just flock together.Originally posted by Othello_Red:guess you can say we understand each other...![]()
why is hisoka so keen on gals??Originally posted by rainee:no, u jolly well go there by urself hor
i prefer...Originally posted by starblue:maybe we just flock together.![]()
Don't know too much as i'm constantly moving.Originally posted by hisoka:then more info lah likely spots then i can go and stake out mah![]()
Originally posted by starblue:yah.. like her stats only got A-...![]()
opps.. actually i wanted to say, we are all black-feathered one..Originally posted by Othello_Red:i prefer...
great minds think alike...
makes us sound that much better don't you think?![]()
Many issues and problems in this life have to do with whether want to let go and walk bravely into the future or do we want to hang on to them.Originally posted by mystiv:true..
sometimes, it makes me wanna laugh when my friends complain of certain problems, which are truely minor, and yet they take it like its the end of the world..
Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
need some one to intro me mahOriginally posted by rainee:no, u jolly well go there by urself hor
when i read it, i tot the bear wrote that.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Many issues and problems in this life have to do with whether want to let go and walk bravely into the future or do we want to hang on to them.
And some problems, might be simple yet hard.If you know what I mean..
Yet most of us need a helping hand on the way at times.
haha what to do me single mahOriginally posted by starblue:why is hisoka so keen on gals??
ok, sorry, for a moment, i forgot he is a guy,![]()
i will ask him not to help uOriginally posted by hisoka:need some one to intro me mah![]()
nvm help me ask your ai ai okz?![]()
school dun have gals meh??Originally posted by hisoka:haha what to do me single mah![]()
black is nice...elegant and classy mah...Originally posted by starblue:opps.. actually i wanted to say, we are all black-feathered one..![]()
how come rainee jie liddat?? why u wan jisoka to remain single?? so bad...Originally posted by rainee:i will ask him not to help u
so badOriginally posted by rainee:i will ask him not to help u
Originally posted by Othello_Red:black is nice...elegant and classy mah...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:how come rainee jie liddat?? why u wan jisoka to remain single?? so bad...
me shy to approach stranger females for your numberOriginally posted by starblue:school dun have gals meh??![]()
trying hard to pull this off....Originally posted by starblue:do u noe wad i was trying to say?? or are u pulling this off??