eh.. where did he say he wanna diao gals again?? i tot he said NTU no meh??Originally posted by rainee:![]()
want to diao girls go other places to diao la...![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:trying hard to pull this off....
must put a positive spin on things....
become a spin doctor...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:ok then, let u off.
u wanna approach stranger gals for MY number??Originally posted by hisoka:me shy to approach stranger females for your number![]()
you're working all the way till u fly off??Originally posted by Othello_Red:![]()
paiseh studying so not payign that much attention hereOriginally posted by starblue:u wanna approach stranger gals for MY number??
ok nvm, i take that as a typo.![]()
lolz.. when is your next paper??Originally posted by hisoka:paiseh studying so not payign that much attention here
nope....till the end of the year...Originally posted by starblue:you're working all the way till u fly off??
he wans me and my ai ai bring him to CHC to diao chio bus leh...Originally posted by starblue:eh.. where did he say he wanna diao gals again?? i tot he said NTU no meh??![]()
ic... cool..Originally posted by Othello_Red:nope....till the end of the year...
i fly off in the second weekend of jan...so i've got about one plus weeks free...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
in 9 hoursOriginally posted by starblue:lolz.. when is your next paper??
Great!, then i can get to know three forum members at once.Originally posted by rainee:he wans me and my ai ai bring him to CHC to diao chio bus leh...![]()
icic... no wonder.. sorry, wo wu hui rainee jie le... in that case.... reddy... give another 37N in the other cheek..Originally posted by rainee:he wans me and my ai ai bring him to CHC to diao chio bus leh...![]()
have something in mind?Originally posted by starblue:ic... cool..
Originally posted by starblue:when i read it, i tot the bear wrote that.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
wad paper?? core??Originally posted by hisoka:in 9 hours![]()
one more 37N coming up...Originally posted by starblue:icic... no wonder.. sorry, wo wu hui rainee jie le... in that case.... reddy... give another 37N in the other cheek..
er.. nope... sorry, not in same wavelength for a moment...Originally posted by Othello_Red:have something in mind?
yeah lor thats why i here studyingOriginally posted by starblue:wad paper?? core??
i see you take compliments well.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I am capable of reflection too, not merely being a debator and gun-freak
eh we all go outing when I come back laOriginally posted by seow:Great!, then i can get to know three forum members at once.![]()