/raises shiled have to study cannot afford to get facts knocked out of my headOriginally posted by Othello_Red:one more 37N coming up...
you sure 37N enough ah?![]()
Steady le....Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor thats why i here studying
yup yup.... leave your strength for something more serious lah...Originally posted by Othello_Red:one more 37N coming up...
you sure 37N enough ah?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:er.. nope... sorry, not in same wavelength for a moment...![]()
waking at 7 still can afford to study for about 1 hourOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Steady le....
Not scared cannot wake up later?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:eh we all go outing when I come back la
others can come along as well, then u can get to know more
but starblue mite not want to come la...so...
means if its not core then u will not study??!!Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor thats why i here studying
one word:Originally posted by hisoka:waking at 7 still can afford to study for about 1 hour
ok....Originally posted by starblue:yup yup.... leave your strength for something more serious lah...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:lets go sentosa!
of course wil no chioce cannot afford to get low cap leOriginally posted by starblue:means if its not core then u will not study??!!![]()
alfa got bitten by something....Originally posted by alfagal:lets go sentosa!
Originally posted by starblue:i see you take compliments well.![]()
I thought alfagal would suggest to go some cheong place....Originally posted by alfagal:lets go sentosa!
Originally posted by rainee:eh we all go outing when I come back la
others can come along as well, then u can get to know more
but starblue mite not want to come la...so...

go there do wat ah?Originally posted by alfagal:lets go sentosa!
me last paper leOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
Well, I've got three more papers to go..once more up the steps of kent ridge I go.![]()
Some people I know finished already.Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Well, I've got three more papers to go..once more up the steps of kent ridge I go.![]()
i say first.. cheong place, and bowling alleys i die die also wun go de... and oh, cycling lah, swimming lah also.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thought alfagal would suggest to go some cheong place....![]()
wa lau...last time i always translate for u de leh...Originally posted by starblue:
*chases hisoka with a Lightsaber*Originally posted by hisoka:me last paper le![]()
Good idea, anyway, i'll be going there this sat.Originally posted by alfagal:lets go sentosa!
Originally posted by rainee:go there do wat ah?
i m thinking of like going around spore to eat leh...cos i m deprived of local food hor![]()
why dun wan go bowling?Originally posted by starblue:i say first.. cheong place, and bowling alleys i die die also wun go de... and oh, cycling lah, swimming lah also.![]()