must u rub it in?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Some people I know finished already.
Now enjoying.![]()
I think the only place you might agree to meet is inside a library.Originally posted by starblue:i say first.. cheong place, and bowling alleys i die die also wun go de... and oh, cycling lah, swimming lah also.![]()
Arts always at the tail-end la..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Some people I know finished already.
Now enjoying.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think the only place you might agree to meet is inside a library.![]()
hmm then go out with you only can go eating le or we organise studying outingOriginally posted by starblue:i say first.. cheong place, and bowling alleys i die die also wun go de... and oh, cycling lah, swimming lah also.![]()
tao yan you understand right?Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...last time i always translate for u de leh...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think the only place you might agree to meet is inside a library.![]()
i got chiongster look mehz?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thought alfagal would suggest to go some cheong place....![]()
thx good luck on your papersOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*chases hisoka with a Lightsaber*
It sucks when you are having a cold and the cold is all you have when you start throwing all that you know on that measly little answer booklet..
Good for you at least.![]()
aiya dun worry la, we all wun bite oneOriginally posted by starblue:tao yan you understand right?
the rest means i am too shy (for outing lah)![]()
dun need to be shy....Originally posted by starblue:tao yan you understand right?
the rest means i am too shy (for outing lah)![]()
tis is v challenging bear..Originally posted by the Bear:when?
who wat?Originally posted by Othello_Red:alfa got bitten by something....
eating outing is good wat...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm then go out with you only can go eating le or we organise studying outing![]()
hanor hanor.. they all laughing at me...Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. what's wrong with a library?
i love libraries
Always talking about alchohol drinks and stuff.Originally posted by alfagal:i got chiongster look mehz?
i scared i will...Originally posted by rainee:aiya dun worry la, we all wun bite one![]()
*muangzz*Originally posted by LazerLordz:*chases hisoka with a Lightsaber*
It sucks when you are having a cold and the cold is all you have when you start throwing all that you know on that measly little answer booklet..
Good for you at least.![]()
but me very fat leOriginally posted by rainee:eating outing is good wat...
or we can go watch movie...![]()
err a very unusual place for a sgForums outingOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. what's wrong with a library?
i love libraries
Nothing wrong with libraries.Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. what's wrong with a library?
i love libraries
Originally posted by starblue:i scared i will...![]()