not all libraries mind u.. only sc library.... you all wanna have outing there??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nothing wrong with libraries.
They're just starblue's fav place.![]()
Maybe we have all walked past each other in that library and no one knew.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think the only place you might agree to meet is inside a library.![]()
aiya just come la...i wan to meet my mei and jie oso ma...Originally posted by starblue:i scared i will...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:tis is v challenging bear..
Unusual = Memorable.Originally posted by rainee:err a very unusual place for a sgForums outing
okz lah then we set meeting for 1st dec at NUS central libraryOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Nothing wrong with libraries.
They're just starblue's fav place.![]()
hehe...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
the beach bug....Originally posted by alfagal:who wat?
eat once in a while nvm one la...Originally posted by hisoka:but me very fat le![]()
I like the Macs.Quiet and serene, good for studying.Originally posted by seow:West coast park?
That place damn deserted one.![]()
You have officially contracted the disease of exam fever.Originally posted by hisoka:okz lah then we set meeting for 1st dec at NUS central library![]()
Farmart?Originally posted by the Bear:i found out when trying to organise something, gotta get that part down first
other places to go: Farmart! click here to find out about it => FARMART!
the launge there....Originally posted by hisoka:okz lah then we set meeting for 1st dec at NUS central library![]()
hee hee..wan some sun...Originally posted by Othello_Red:the beach bug....
i tot by renorenalOriginally posted by Othello_Red:the beach bug....
you'll be there on the 16th?Originally posted by alexkusu:GO ZOUK!!!!
or go changi airport 16 Jan to meet me![]()
then i meet rainee jie and alfa jie alone loh...Originally posted by rainee:aiya just come la...i wan to meet my mei and jie oso ma...![]()
wait..what time? i be at arrival halls thoOriginally posted by Othello_Red:you'll be there on the 16th?
me too....in the departure halls though...![]()
influenced by me.. sorry sorry...Originally posted by rainee:wa lau, everyone really want to go library ah?![]()
Okay, okay.Originally posted by alfagal:hee hee..wan some sun...
Cool: i m not chiongster siao..
go....why not?Originally posted by rainee:wa lau, everyone really want to go library ah?![]()
The reddish lounge at Central?Originally posted by rainee:wa lau, everyone really want to go library ah?![]()
hahaha...Originally posted by Othello_Red:go....why not?