HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
i only understand the wait whats the later part?Originally posted by alexkusu:what u wan to learn?
Matte, matteyo *piak* oh.. kimochi onegaishimasu..
Originally posted by starblue:does that mean you wan him to beg u or something??
Originally posted by starblue:the cat not cute.
poor kitten being weighed going to be sold as meat ...........Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Got pass QC this time?
paiseh.. wad does that mean?Originally posted by alexkusu:
Chant with me: Figure of speech Figure of speech Figure of speech Figure of speech Figure of speech Figure of speech Figure of speech Figure of speechOriginally posted by starblue:erm.... really meh> is that a biological fact??
really trying to make it hard for him hor?Originally posted by hisoka:poor kitten being weighed going to be sold as meat ...........
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Chant with me: Figure of speech Figure of speech Figure of speech Figure of speech Figure of speech Figure of speech Figure of speech Figure of speech
u keep working on it... pastor come liao. i got to smile smile act act for a while.. see you guys a while later.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Got pass QC this time?
nope jsut stating what i feel when i see the pic i also never say not cute but that kitten really looks forlorn on the weighing machine...........Originally posted by Othello_Red:really trying to make it hard for him hor?
Okay later.Originally posted by starblue:u keep working on it... pastor come liao. i got to smile smile act act for a while.. see you guys a while later.
No seeds ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:Seow, thanks.. I have the torrent.. But I want people to see it So I can dl it
Noted.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw seow.. i got mine frm here
http://www.anime-kraze.org/index.php?page=releases
if u watch saiyuki ep.. u can see they advertise the website anime-kraze big big
6 oni.. dl oni round 30b... that is like 30% of one 1 kb... takes 250days to dl one ep.. how?Originally posted by seow:No seeds ah?
Bonsoir mademoiselle, le travail dur na jamaise blesse n'importe cui~Originally posted by rainee:bleh sianz...doing my french hw now...
Damn cham ah, mine also, download 0kb...Originally posted by alexkusu:6 oni.. dl oni round 30b... that is like 30% of one 1 kb... takes 250days to dl one ep.. how?
dun understand the whole thing leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:Bonsoir mademoiselle, le travail dur na jamaise blesse n'importe cui~
i stopped it.. normally ppl come durin off peak hours.. like early mornings.. ppl frm usa n canada or wat..cos diff time zoneOriginally posted by seow:Damn cham ah, mine also, download 0kb...
Have to wait for more people to come...
hard work dosent hurt anyoneOriginally posted by rainee:dun understand the whole thing leh...
Orh....Originally posted by alexkusu:i stopped it.. normally ppl come durin off peak hours.. like early mornings.. ppl frm usa n canada or wat..cos diff time zone
orh...thank you for translationOriginally posted by alexkusu:hard work dosent hurt anyone
i think got spelling mistake or two la..nvm
yupz hard work definitely hurtsOriginally posted by rainee:orh...thank you for translation
it hurts me leh...