yay...Originally posted by starblue:then i meet rainee jie and alfa jie alone loh...![]()
You forgot anyone else?Originally posted by starblue:then i meet rainee jie and alfa jie alone loh...![]()
eh....i forgot....Originally posted by alexkusu:wait..what time? i be at arrival halls tho
i find that place conducive for sleep. i go there study, sure sleep one.Originally posted by LazerLordz:The reddish lounge at Central?![]()
Originally posted by seow:Farmart?
Go before liao, empty empty one.
i always arrived around eveningOriginally posted by Othello_Red:eh....i forgot....
but confirm is 16th....evening flight i think....or afternoon?
no guys allowed. i made a solemn oath to my mum not to meet online guy friends within one and half years of correspondence.Originally posted by rainee:yay...
my ai ai can come along or not?![]()
got underage pple lahOriginally posted by the Bear:i never go before.. i'm very interested in having a looksee
or want to go sit and have a few drinks, can go to... Muddy Murphy's
I see some of the sleeping patterns I goOriginally posted by starblue:i find that place conducive for sleep. i go there study, sure sleep one.![]()
hmmm... think still got subaru jie...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You forgot anyone else?![]()
*Noted*Originally posted by starblue:no guys allowed. i made a solemn oath to my mum not to meet online guy friends within one and half years of correspondence.![]()
huh??Originally posted by CoolMyth:I see some of the sleeping patterns I go
In fact, totally![]()
Then you must be one of the culprits that always exist on the couches..and all of us poor guys must sit on the floor and smell one exchange student's bare feet.Originally posted by starblue:i find that place conducive for sleep. i go there study, sure sleep one.![]()
Some gals sleep there, the way they sleep, aiyoh.....Originally posted by starblue:huh??
wont have mossie mehz?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I like the Macs.Quiet and serene, good for studying.
Originally posted by hisoka:got underage pple lah
nonstop correspondence.. if got break inbetween have to start all over again.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*Noted*![]()
Nope.Strange eh..Originally posted by alfagal:wont have mossie mehz?
i sleep very nice one. hmm got arh? i seldom go library alwasy find a classroom maybe i should go take a look tomorrowOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Some gals sleep there, the way they sleep, aiyoh.....
Dun say already, say also![]()
mmm sounds nice, I might go one dayOriginally posted by the Bear:it's an Irish Pub.. they don't care!
so long as the underaged don't imbibe in alcohol
the lamb chops, cheesy mushroom melts, $10 burger and crab dip are wonderful!
bear...u love the food or the pub?Originally posted by the Bear:it's an Irish Pub.. they don't care!
so long as the underaged don't imbibe in alcohol
the lamb chops, cheesy mushroom melts, $10 burger and crab dip are wonderful!
Mossies?Originally posted by alfagal:wont have mossie mehz?
hey u think he wat vampire?Originally posted by hisoka:i tot by renorenal![]()
i curl up on those individual chairs and hug my bag and sleep de...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Some gals sleep there, the way they sleep, aiyoh.....
Dun say already, say also![]()