here oso got...the lounge in the student union in my school...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Some gals sleep there, the way they sleep, aiyoh.....
Dun say already, say also![]()
I'll pretend I didn't see you then.Originally posted by starblue:nonstop correspondence.. if got break inbetween have to start all over again.
Originally posted by alexkusu:bear...u love the food or the pub?
Originally posted by rainee:ok one day me and all my sisters shall go have a movie outing and eating outing with no guys allowed, can?
where is alfa jie leh?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'll pretend I didn't see you then.![]()
*cough* lovebite *cough*Originally posted by alfagal:hey u think he wat vampire?
erm..... is it clean??Originally posted by rainee:here oso got...the lounge in the student union in my school...
u go there in the morning, so full until got ppl sleep on the floor![]()
eh? guiness have freshest level?Originally posted by the Bear:the pub has a great atmosphere...
the food is good..
the Guinness is about the freshest in Singapore...
good stuff
Originally posted by hisoka:*cough* lovebite *cough*
Originally posted by starblue:i curl up on those individual chairs and hug my bag and sleep de...![]()
one thing you learn in the army, you can sleep anytime, anywhere...Originally posted by starblue:erm..... is it clean??![]()
it is carpeted la...Originally posted by starblue:erm..... is it clean??![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Okay.Forgiven.You are not the couch hogger.
And not those sleeping on the floor as I always see.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Okay.Forgiven.You are not the couch hogger.
can meet u in sch gal..lets have lunch some time..Originally posted by starblue:then i meet rainee jie and alfa jie alone loh...![]()
sorry.. i not educated in the NS...Originally posted by Othello_Red:one thing you learn in the army, you can sleep anytime, anywhere...![]()
Indeed.Originally posted by Othello_Red:one thing you learn in the army, you can sleep anytime, anywhere...![]()
erm... carpets harbour a lot of germs de...Originally posted by rainee:it is carpeted la...and it is cleaned several times in a day I think
i wanna joinOriginally posted by alfagal:can meet u in sch gal..lets have lunch some time..
genki sushi!!
u and starblue mei in the same school?Originally posted by alfagal:can meet u in sch gal..lets have lunch some time..
genki sushi!!
And I'll spy from afar.Originally posted by alfagal:can meet u in sch gal..lets have lunch some time..
genki sushi!!
aiya those ppl dun seem to careOriginally posted by starblue:erm... carpets harbour a lot of germs de...
u got internal mossie repellent issit?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Nope.Strange eh..