got gals sleep on floor de meh?? u'll never see me sleep on floor in school. unless i have low blood pressure. but then that;ll be fainting, not sleeping.. hmmmm....Originally posted by CoolMyth:And not those sleeping on the floor as I always see.![]()
i still remember live firing times. you hear all those gunshots and the bombs exploding and you think nothing of it as you snooze...come to think of it...not too safe to have this "skill" hor?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Indeed.![]()
u guy or girl?Originally posted by hisoka:i wanna join![]()
Originally posted by rainee:u and starblue mei in the same school?![]()
Got....Originally posted by starblue:got gals sleep on floor de meh?? u'll never see me sleep on floor in school. unless i have low blood pressure. but then that;ll be fainting, not sleeping.. hmmmm....![]()
now I am craving for sushi...Originally posted by the Bear:bummer.. coz guys can't attend...
coz i hear.. SUSHI!
hmm i can pass for a girlOriginally posted by rainee:u guy or girl?![]()
alfa jie's going to treat me.. yay!!!Originally posted by alfagal:can meet u in sch gal..lets have lunch some time..
genki sushi!!
True, true.Originally posted by Othello_Red:i still remember live firing times. you hear all those gunshots and the bombs exploding and you think nothing of it as you snooze...come to think of it...not too safe to have this "skill" hor?![]()
erm... only two mods...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh.. 3 mods join..me leh?![]()
boy?Originally posted by rainee:u guy or girl?![]()
btw why no swimming and cycling you dunno how?Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie's going to treat me.. yay!!!![]()
wah...clever ah, starry...Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie's going to treat me.. yay!!!![]()
Jumping ahead and say it's free lunch.Originally posted by Othello_Red:wah...clever ah, starry...
gosh.. must i specify: only selected genetic females allowed??Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i can pass for a girl![]()
got one time the ntuc auntie call me xiao jie![]()
go for wad? u look else where lah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got....
That's why I see them I'll go![]()
3 is company!Originally posted by starblue:erm... only two mods...
haha...same...Originally posted by CoolMyth:True, true.
But I'm trained to be "activated" when the alert sounds.
So, even when in deep alpha sleeping mode, I still can wake up then.![]()
Many.I'm one.Originally posted by starblue:how many NUSes are there???
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Jumping ahead and say it's free lunch.
Clever gal.![]()
yap si ar...Originally posted by hisoka:*cough* lovebite *cough*
It's man's nature to go and look....Originally posted by starblue:go for wad? u look else where lah.
must u flip my tramp card??Originally posted by hisoka:btw why no swimming and cycling you dunno how?