Got jump up?Originally posted by Othello_Red:haha...same...
i still remember my first standby activation....i was sleeping when the darn thing went off...![]()
u female mehz?Originally posted by hisoka:i wanna join![]()
we have three edi, just that only two are mods.Originally posted by alexkusu:3 is company!
roger that man.when you wear no.4, no place is too dirty to sleep.Sleep comes quickly too.Originally posted by Othello_Red:one thing you learn in the army, you can sleep anytime, anywhere...![]()
tramp means sth like s1ut rite?Originally posted by starblue:must u flip my tramp card??![]()
so you really dunno arh?Originally posted by starblue:must u flip my tramp card??![]()
For my first practice of the activation drill, our platoon all don't dare to sleep....Originally posted by Othello_Red:haha...same...
i still remember my first standby activation....i was sleeping when the darn thing went off...![]()
more than that....open my cupboard, grab my rifle and run....Originally posted by seow:Got jump up?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's man's nature to go and look....
Can't helped it mah.![]()
Go thailand and do the thing.Originally posted by alfagal:u female mehz?
Originally posted by rainee:now I am craving for sushi...
crapbox always give me idea of what to eat for lunch or dinner...![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:roger that man.when you wear no.4, no place is too dirty to sleep.Sleep comes quickly too.![]()
trump.. typo.Originally posted by alexkusu:tramp means sth like s1ut rite?
Must remember this hor.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
sorry, i always forget the male nature.
can dun add salt to the wound or not??Originally posted by hisoka:so you really dunno arh?![]()
haha...for us...we all also wait and wait until cannot tahan, then *por*Originally posted by CoolMyth:For my first practice of the activation drill, our platoon all don't dare to sleep....
Then, they only activate us when we all cannot tahan and have to fall asleep.
Then, kanna tekan like hell....nnb....![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:more than that....open my cupboard, grab my rifle and run....
made it in time too....heart pounding like dunno what sia....![]()
u need sum international diversity.. u need a MY male to come alongOriginally posted by starblue:we have three edi, just that only two are mods.
sigh..Originally posted by starblue:alfa jie's going to treat me.. yay!!!![]()
haha okz okz just askingOriginally posted by starblue:can dun add salt to the wound or not??
reddy.. i need to engage your services again...
Originally posted by the Bear:i must add.. putting on the No.4 decreases your IQ by about 15% immediately.. thankfully it's temporary and limited to the time you are in them fatigues
yes? how can i help you?Originally posted by starblue:can dun add salt to the wound or not??
reddy.. i need to engage your services again...
er.... i try to...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Must remember this hor.
Understanding is a virtue.![]()
- 90% intelligenceOriginally posted by the Bear:i must add.. putting on the No.4 decreases your IQ by about 15% immediately.. thankfully it's temporary and limited to the time you are in them fatigues